Mal B from QLD
November 24, 2022

Miss Sunshine Owners

Mal B from QLD
November 24, 2022

Miss Sunshine Owners

My wife and I were so happy to finally see our own girl run! Being a first time owner, I've loved what I've seen so far and the trainers and staff are doing an incredible job. We couldn't be more happy with MyRacehorse and the McEvoys. Thanks! 

MyRacehorse Hi Mal, thanks for your review. We're thrilled with your response, pleasure to have you on board at MyRacehorse.
Scott C from NSW
November 24, 2022

Happy

Scott C from NSW
November 24, 2022

Favorite Horse

To many manly horse that retire now

Favorite Track

All top tracks

Happy

Loving getting prizemoney and being able to use for it another share in another horse! So happy, won't be long before I have another horse in my stable.

Alan K from TAS
November 19, 2022

Jockeys

Alan K from TAS
November 19, 2022

Favorite Horse

Black Caviar

Favorite Track

Caulfield

Jockeys

I love being part of the Myracehorse team but am getting a bit over some of the choice of jockeys. Lachlan King on Freewheeler is a prime example.

MyRacehorse Hi Alan, thanks for your feedback. We understand your frustrations however this is the nature of racing. Freewheeler has been on a steady incline going from 4th to 3rd and now recently 2nd, we're excited for his next run!
Stephen B from NSW
November 14, 2022

Trainer reports

Stephen B from NSW
November 14, 2022

Trainer reports

Really enjoy B Baker updates and reports - this is such a great insight and at such an affordable price!  Well done BB and MyRacehorse.

Pamela T from ACT
November 12, 2022

Love Owning Racehorses

Pamela T from ACT
November 12, 2022

Favorite Horse

Just Fine

Favorite Track

Flemington

Love Owning Racehorses

This is a sensational concept. After losing my racehorse in May due to a paddock accident, I wanted to own a horse without ongoing costs. This is an awesome, fun and risk free way of getting involved, and I’ve already got my eyes on the Grunt colt for a show horse once he retires. This is awesome!

Paul R from VIC
November 10, 2022

Extremely Happy

Paul R from VIC
November 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Flemington

Extremely Happy

Having the opportunity to have a share in racing without the huge expense is a great concept, I could not be happier with the information and updates we receive! I'm looking forward to my next purchase, it's just too good. Congratulations on the concept of giving ordinary people an insight into the industry.

Annette S from NT
November 7, 2022

Fantastic Concept

Annette S from NT
November 7, 2022

Favorite Horse

So far, Infatuation

Favorite Track

I’m easy with any

Fantastic Concept

Love this concept! It gives everyone the ability to join in the excitement, the thrill and all without the massive expenses and ongoing fees like other companies. Just love it! Thank you. 

MyRacehorse Exactly the opportunity and experience we are looking to give at MyRacehorse! Thanks for your review, Annette.
Stephen J from VIC
November 8, 2022

WHAT A CONCEPT

Stephen J from VIC
November 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

Glory Daze

Favorite Track

Caulfield

WHAT A CONCEPT

I have always loved horse racing and with MyRacehorse I love it even more. I've been involved in ownership groups and syndicates before but they're nowhere near as good as this. You can select your horse specicially to what you want and know that it's trained by champion trainers. Seeing my own horses during the Spring Carnival was fantastic! 

Allen S from NSW
November 7, 2022

Infatuation, good girl

Allen S from NSW
November 7, 2022

Favorite Horse

Infatuation

Favorite Track

Rosehill Gardens

Infatuation, good girl

What a ride it has been with Infatuation. Our first venture into racehorse ownership/shares and what a start on Saturday in the Golden Gift. My Racehorse enables people from all backgrounds to live a dream. It has always been a dream to share and ride home a racehorse of my own. We've loved purchasing our micro-shares in 3 racehorses; Infatuation, Firebolt and Capulet. How could one pass up the opportunity to ride with 3 top trainers. I can only continue to dream where this sweet trip could take us! This is a ride of a lifetime.

Kevin M from VIC
November 6, 2022

INFATUATION

Kevin M from VIC
November 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

MIKIBE DIVA

Favorite Track

Flemmington

INFATUATION

Still buzzing after watching Infatuation on the weekend. To be part of this is what dreams are made of. THANK YOU to MyRacehorse for making this opportunity available to anyone.

MyRacehorse It's a pleasure Kevin! We're glad you're apart of it.
Andrew W from QLD
November 6, 2022

Exciting Times

Andrew W from QLD
November 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Infatuation

Favorite Track

Doomben

Exciting Times

MyRacehorse, well to say that it was easy to sign up and get verification of my purchase would be an understatement.  I purchased based on pedigree (I looked for an I am invincible sire) and came upon the B Baker trained Infatuation. To start with, Bjorn has covered all my questions, what a great communicator he is .This is the stuff that makes you feel you are a part owner. Now to say after Saturday 05/11 run what a horse! 2nd in a million dollar race for its 2nd only official race. My family all rode her home in our lounge room in central Queensland the neighbours would have wondered what all the fuss was about.  Can’t wait for her next run. To MyRacehorse thanks! I hope in time you sell some named caps or shirts so I can deck the family out! I would love to have a MyRacehorse red cap with infatuation on it.

Frank H from VIC
November 6, 2022

great concept

Frank H from VIC
November 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

infatuation

Favorite Track

Pakenham

great concept

After being involved in the industry for more than 60 years with very limited success I found MyRacehorse . What a find it has been. I've purchased shares in six different horses. One of them raced Friday before Cup day, one raced Cup day, one raced Oaks day and one raced in the Golden Gift. Three starters at metropolitan tracks in a week. I am INFATUATED. Roll on MyRacehorse!

Wayne E from SA
November 4, 2022

Amazing journey!!

Wayne E from SA
November 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto , Milkybar Kid

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Amazing journey!!

Big thanks to MyRacehorse for allowing us to live out a dream. My wife and I have shares in Milkybar Kid, Super stable ,Tanto and more.  Incredibly we have had 5 wins already in our short time involved and to top it off we have a Infatuation running in a $1m race This is an amazing journey and thank you so much to MRH for making our dream come true.

Kel W from NSW
November 2, 2022

Thank you MyRacehorse

Kel W from NSW
November 2, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Wagga

Thank you MyRacehorse

I just want to thank all you guys for the great work you are doing with our horses. The updates are fun and informative. I can see how Mat Ellerton honestly loves the horses and they love him.  I have always wanted to part own a horse but was financially unable to do so until MyRacehorse turned up. Thank you for all the information I get all the time, it keeps me and the other owners informed.  Well done guys! 

Kane W from NSW
October 31, 2022

Get On Board NOW

Kane W from NSW
October 31, 2022

Favorite Horse

Deauville Legend

Favorite Track

Flemington

Get On Board NOW

How exciting, owning part of a racehorse. Getting all the info, the reports, training videos, and knowing the direction the horse is heading in is awesome. Getting feedback from the trainer after each gallop, I feel it gives me an advantage when betting on the horse as I know exactly how the horse is, and how its progressing. The feeling is incredible watching your own horse race. I didn’t do this with the intention of earning money from it, I did this as an interest with mates, we talk about the horses all the time. I’m in no position to be buying a racehorse and this is the closest I’ll ever get. It’s an amazing opportunity to get you as close as can be to actually owning a racehorse without forking out a million dollars. 5 stars.

MyRacehorse Thank you so much for your kind words Kane! Owners like yourself are what make MyRacehorse special.
John P from NSW
October 22, 2022

Trainer Updates/reviews

John P from NSW
October 22, 2022

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town / Imagile

Favorite Track

Rosehill/Randwick

Trainer Updates/reviews

This MRH concept is a great idea that allows affordability for first time owners, new blood and excitement to race horse ownership and the industry. I have a share in four MRH horses with three different trainers and want to commend Bjorn Baker for taking the time for his excellent personal video and jockey updates. Well done Bjorn.

Susie S from VIC
October 21, 2022

Race day at Ballarat

Susie S from VIC
October 21, 2022

Favorite Horse

All of the Superstable

Favorite Track

Ballarat

Race day at Ballarat

Together with my husband we had a great afternoon at the races. We were very well looked after by Sam who is a delightful lad, he was informative with his knowledge of how horses race and how to get Matt to talk to us! He was inclusive to all of us who are part owners. Ballarat turf club is to be praised on the condition of the track and Ballarat turned on a beautiful sunny spring day. Thank you Sam & Matt, the strapless and of course our beautiful ladies Artic Fairy & Lipstick Lies. We look forward to watching their journey. 

Mal B from QLD
October 20, 2022

Getting excited

Mal B from QLD
October 20, 2022

Getting excited

Was a greyhound trainer & owner and have always thought about buying shares in a horse. Like most people I could never afford the ongoing costs and fees. I’m glad I found MyRacehorse and now have the opportunity to finally get a chance to be involved in racehorse ownership. Looking forward to Miss Sunshine hitting the track and watching her racing! Thankyou MyRacehorse.

Angelo M from NSW
October 16, 2022

Pyrois

Angelo M from NSW
October 16, 2022

Pyrois

Thanks to My Racehorse and the Hawks racing team, I got my 2nd winner with Pyrois winning in great style at Newcastle on the 15th of October. Looking to forward to seeing what Pyrois can do in the weeks ahead.

MyRacehorse Glad to have you on board Angelo! Thanks for the review.
Leanne S from QLD
October 15, 2022

Being an owner

Leanne S from QLD
October 15, 2022

Favorite Horse

Red Tracer

Favorite Track

They are all different

Being an owner

Thanks to MyRacehorse for providing me the opportunity of being a racehorse owner. What a thrill. 

Andrew I from NSW
October 8, 2022

Unskilled Jockey

Andrew I from NSW
October 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

Durbridge

Favorite Track

Flemington

Unskilled Jockey

Jockey obviously not able to control this Colt. Good to see what a different Jockey can do. Better luck next time.

MyRacehorse Hi Andrew, although he was disappointing on debut, Sunday Mail has shown plenty of talent in work. Following the gelding we should see the best of him on the track. Lee Freedman still has a huge opinion of the boy!
Chris G from QLD
October 7, 2022

Way to go

Chris G from QLD
October 7, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Flemington

Way to go

After watching Tanto run some great races, I was over the moon with Artic Fairy's win. What a ride the super stable owners are having now. Some great horses coming through! As I watch these races I can see a lot of wins coming in the near future. What a terrific idea allowing all of us to enjoy the excitement of racing for such an accessible and affordable price. Thank you very much MyRacehorse and Matthew for letting us be a part of this. Also, not forgetting the jockeys who always give us a great insight into how the horses are traveling on our owner updates. 

Jeff T from SA
October 7, 2022

Excited

Jeff T from SA
October 7, 2022

Excited

Just purchased a share in a Grunt colt. Looking forward to being involved when he starts racing.

Alfio M from QLD
October 6, 2022

Just joined

Alfio M from QLD
October 6, 2022

Just joined

I've just joined and I've already received my first reports on my personal horses! I'm looking forward to fun times and greats results. So excited. 

Geoff P from VIC
October 4, 2022

MRH - Fun for ALL

Geoff P from VIC
October 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

of mine? Arctic Fairy! of MRH? Pyrois! Favourite ever? Kingston Town.

Favorite Track

Caulfield -Metro...Warracknabeal-Country.

MRH - Fun for ALL

This concept should have been around years ago. It has something for everyone. As with everything, there are ups & downs. But the thrill of watching your horse win is next level. MyRacehorse AU have a great team & the quality of trainers is second to none. From Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott getting The Milkybar Kid into the winners stall, to Arctic Fairy being the first Super Stable winner for Matt Ellerton. It's worth being a part of and it's a cheap day out for the family. Either going to watch your horse/horses race, or heading to stables to see how they live day to day. This concept is not about making money, let's get that straight. It's about fun. It's about love of racing. It's about meeting new people. It's about sharing experiences. It's about time you joined!

MyRacehorse Thanks so much for your review Geoff! You've encapsulated the purpose and vision of MyRacehorse splendidly. We're happy you're on board.
Keith H from QLD
October 1, 2022

Mega Stable

Keith H from QLD
October 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto, the little warrior

Favorite Track

Flemington

Mega Stable

We have gone close to winning a few times now, but Arctic Fairy got us the win! I can't wait for Tanto to return so she can finally get that first win she deserves so badly.  This is a fantastic concept that gives so many people the chance to live a dream. 

Gary K from QLD
October 1, 2022

Elite horses, minimum outlay

Gary K from QLD
October 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Pyrois

Favorite Track

Caulfield

Elite horses, minimum outlay

Started out with 1 horse and now have a "full house" of MyRacehorse horses with multiple shares in most. What a great concept. The thrill of "owning" quality horses with regular stable updates is amazing. Access to admin is readily available and queries answered instantly. Keep up the good work My Racehorse.

Malcolm C from VIC
September 30, 2022

Arctic Fairy

Malcolm C from VIC
September 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Arctic Fairy

Favorite Track

Flemington

Arctic Fairy

Fantastic to be on track at Ballarat today with numerous other owners to see Arctic Fairy become the first Super Stable winner! Very exciting! Thanks to Arctic Fairy, jockey Liam Riordan and all at Mat Elllerton Racing for providing us with such a huge thrill! Fingers crossed there's more wins in store for our Super Stable Stars!

David H from QLD
September 30, 2022

Arctic Fairy Win

David H from QLD
September 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Bendigo

Arctic Fairy Win

What a win for MyRacehorse owners and well done to the team! Awesome!

Gary S from VIC
September 30, 2022

Super Stables First Win

Gary S from VIC
September 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

all

Favorite Track

all

Super Stables First Win

Drinks tonight owners . It's the Super Stables first win. What a nice win too. Well done Matt, pressure is off now mate.

Jeff T from SA
September 29, 2022

Excited

Jeff T from SA
September 29, 2022

Excited

Just purchased my first micro-share with Anthony and Sam Freedman's horse. I'm excited to be involved and I'm looking forward for the first race meeting. 

Alan L from NSW
September 27, 2022

My Horses

Alan L from NSW
September 27, 2022

Favorite Horse

Deep Point & Bernasconi

My Horses

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank My Racehorse for enabling me to fulfil a childhood dream. I now own a percentage in two well bred horses. I can say with confidence this would not have happened without you.  I'm not in it for the money, I'm in it for the simple fact that I can say.....that's my horse. Thanks,  Alan. 

Craig G from QLD
September 22, 2022

Syncretism

Craig G from QLD
September 22, 2022

Favorite Horse

Syncretism

Favorite Track

Flemington

Syncretism

So excited to have a micro-share in Syncretism! I cannot wait for her to race! 

MyRacehorse Glad to hear it Craig. We can't wait for her to race also!
Wayne W from NSW
September 15, 2022

Miss Sunshine

Wayne W from NSW
September 15, 2022

Favorite Horse

Phar Lap

Favorite Track

Randwick

Miss Sunshine

Just bought another micro-share today! I'm excited to see Miss Sunshine's progression. Very much enjoying watching all of my horses running. 

Patrick B from VIC
August 31, 2022

Wow

Patrick B from VIC
August 31, 2022

Favorite Horse

Montfilcity

Favorite Track

Caufield

Wow

Dreamed of owning a share in a horse of my own. MyRacehorse made my dream possible, and I'm having great fun!

MyRacehorse Great to hear you're enjoying MyRacehorse Patrick!
Graeme M from VIC
August 4, 2022

Great Concept

Graeme M from VIC
August 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto & American Liaison

Favorite Track

Flemington

Great Concept

Joined MyRacehorse with the Super Stable, now a full time job keeping track of the horses. Just love it! Love the updates and reports and if MyRacehorse is not the best, there ain't many better. Thanks for a all in family project.

Rod B from NSW
August 10, 2022

More Than I Expected

Rod B from NSW
August 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Sandown

More Than I Expected

On holiday from Gold Coast to Melbourne and I was lucky enough to be a lucky ticket winner for a race at Sandown to watch American Liaison who ran 3rd. Wife and I had a fabulous day. Lunch, drink, Members pass and Mounting Yard Pass. Thanks Courtney and MyRacehorse for a fabulous experience.

Derek K from NSW
August 12, 2022

Super Stable

Derek K from NSW
August 12, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Super Stable

As an investor in the Super Stable, all I can say is what a way to be involved as a small-time owner in not one, but 26 of them! With Tanto, American Liaison and Sting Jet already doing well, the future looks like a lot of fun for myself and fellow owners. It won't be too long before we have a winner on our hands. There is not a lot of Tanto, but what there is, is quality. Tanto will win a race if not this prep definitely next prep. Her performances of late in town on a Saturday look promising. Would not surprise to see her win a Saturday metro race at some stage. Keep up the good work Matthew and the team, a Super Stable winner is on the not too far away. I have no doubt the first winner will be the start of things to come with some quality animals still to show their stuff. Good luck fellow owners, we have a lot to look forward to. A great concept and I am very happy to have taken the opportunity.

Neville S from NSW
July 8, 2022

Entertainment Plus

Neville S from NSW
July 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

Makybe Diva

Favorite Track

Flemington

Entertainment Plus

There is nothing like the thrill of owning a winning race horse, no matter how big the share. MyRacehorse gives everyone the opportunity to have that experience. The entertainment value is well worth the small outlay, thoroughly recommend buying a share!

Mike K from WA
July 13, 2022

Brilliant

Mike K from WA
July 13, 2022

Favorite Horse

The Milkybar Kid

Favorite Track

Mt Barker

Brilliant

Thanks to my wife for investing into this concept as a gift. Really enjoying the ride and looking forward to more winners. Has given us great joy already and feel we are a part of the journey.

Darren A from NSW
July 14, 2022

The Milkybar Kid and MyRacehorse

Darren A from NSW
July 14, 2022

Favorite Horse

The Milkybar Kid

Favorite Track

Randwick

The Milkybar Kid and MyRacehorse

What a ride it has been, my first foray into racehorse ownership/ shares and what a start.This platform enables people from all socio economic backgrounds to live a once thought of unrealistic dream. It has always been a bucket list item to have a share in a racehorse. Upon purchasing twenty micro-shares in a tried New Zealand stayer (all be it a maiden) how could one pass up the opportunity of having a stayer with the First Lady of Australian Racing Gai Waterhouse and her co-trainer Adrian Bott.This horse, The Milkybar Kid, has quickly harnessed his untapped potential and won his last three starts by big margins (should be four but greenness and a tight track on his first run for a close second). He has been touted as an up and coming talent and I can only continue to dream where this sweet fella could take me. This is a ride of a lifetime.

Laraine C from VIC
July 5, 2022

Great Concept

Laraine C from VIC
July 5, 2022

Favorite Horse

American Liaison

Favorite Track

Flemington

Great Concept

A great concept to allow many people to feel a part of horse racing.You receive regular updates, stable visits and made to feel apart of the team. Looking forward to many years of exciting racing with the team at Hesket, Ellerton and MyRacehorse

Ron J from VIC
June 30, 2022

MyRacehorse and The Milkybar Kid

Ron J from VIC
June 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

All of them

Favorite Track

Flemington

MyRacehorse and The Milkybar Kid

I'm so glad I got involved with MyRacehorse, they make it affordable for all ranges of people. The time & effort put in is amazing from all involved at MyRacehorse.I'm still on a buzz from watching The Milkybar Kid leaving his rival’s in his wake at Kensington - RandwickLooking forward to support MyRacehorse & all the horses that I am involved in.Thank You

Frank A from VIC
June 19, 2022

Mixed feelings

Frank A from VIC
June 19, 2022

Mixed feelings

Great to see The Milkybar Kid go bang. My shares in him are gold.I was sad Mac n cheese was sold but I do think I got some shares in some very good ones.A couple of fillies look like they might be special and the new stayer with McEvoy looks to have potential.I’m a bit disappointed syncretism has been transferredMyRacehorse is doing a great job. Thank you!

David F from NSW
June 24, 2022

Good Fun

David F from NSW
June 24, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Good Fun

This is entertainment and education. Not a source of income. Updates and insights are excellent. Good value. Take my money!

Michael R from VIC
June 27, 2022

Hooray!

Michael R from VIC
June 27, 2022

Favorite Horse

Emilia Romagna

Favorite Track

Flemington

Hooray!

After 25 years, I finally had a share in a winner! Thanks Emilia Romagna and the MyRacehorse team! The communication from the MyRacehorse team is fantastic and the costing structure makes it possible to have an interest in multiple quality horses.

Kevin M from VIC
June 27, 2022

The Milkybar Kid...WOW WOW.

Kevin M from VIC
June 27, 2022

Favorite Horse

Makibe Diva

Favorite Track

Flemington

The Milkybar Kid...WOW WOW.

WOW just watched The Milkybar Kid blow them away in his maiden win. Fantastic concept for me as "the little guy" to be part of the thrill of Horse Racing with high quality horses and trainers. LOVE IT.

Gary S from VIC
June 16, 2022

The Milkybar Kid

Gary S from VIC
June 16, 2022

The Milkybar Kid

When MyRacehorse gave us the chance of a refund with The Milkybar Kid, there was no way I was going to take the offer. Winning by 3.5 lengths backed up my decision to go into this horse, average race horses don't win like that! Happy Days!!!

Carl F from VIC
June 16, 2022

The Milkybar Kid

Carl F from VIC
June 16, 2022

The Milkybar Kid

Well done to the trainer's of The Milkybar Kid. It was a good win yesterday. Thanks! 

Greg P from QLD
June 9, 2022

Performances

Greg P from QLD
June 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

Deep point

Performances

I love being part of MyRacehorse!I have concerns that it’s going to take me ages to get my money returned. I just watched Tanto be absolutely murdered by the jockey, my other horse Rock Chant ridden in all sorts of ways, yet all I hear is how great they look and how well they worked. They win trials by lengths and yet go into a race and get ridden 3 wide or pulled back to last and come flying home. I also have a interest in Deep Point and the trainer assessment and how the horse runs is spot on. Yet the other horses are getting crucified.

MyRacehorse Hi Greg, We also love having you as part of the MyRacehorse team. While we agree it is hard to see certain results not go our way, we also understand that sometimes that's how racing goes. We aren't always going to get the best run through a race, jockeys will make mistakes like we all do and some horses trials like machines but then can't go any better on race day when put under race day pressure by other animals. However, all that being said, we will continue to try and give our customers the best possible chance of succeeding. Thanks again, Team MRH
Phill M from SA
June 6, 2022

It's in my blood

Phill M from SA
June 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Pyrois

Favorite Track

Flemington

It's in my blood

Have a small share in some promising Youngsters. Mac 'N' Cheese was good but just got sold, so got another. It's in the family genes. My Niece is now hooked. Haha. We love it.

Marlene H from SA
June 4, 2022

Amazing Experience

Marlene H from SA
June 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Nature Strip

Favorite Track

Flemington

Amazing Experience

As a passionate horse lover, it is such a privilege to have this wonderful opportunity to be involved with My Racehorse.  I have a share in the Super Stable horses with Mat and the regular updates, videos and jockey feedback are excellent.  I also have a share in Emilia Romagna with Bjorn Baker - and what a thrill to see her win her first race.  And The Milkybar Kid - he is looking so impressive!  Being practically housebound, this experience is giving me so much pleasure from afar.  Thank you so much.

Daniel K from VIC
June 2, 2022

Loving it

Daniel K from VIC
June 2, 2022

Favorite Horse

Explosive Style / Queen Maeve

Favorite Track

Flemington

Loving it

What an amazing concept!! Far from a rich person, purchased the $150 Super Stable and I’ve had so much fun following the horses. Not in it to win a fortune but more the experience of being part of an ownership group in Horse Racing. Special thanks to Mat Ellerton, really enjoy the effort you put into this in making us really feel a part of it all. To MyRacehorse thank you for creating a wonderful platform that allows the everyday person like me to be part of something that in the past we could only dream about.

Robert H from WA
May 31, 2022

What A Great Concept

Robert H from WA
May 31, 2022

Favorite Horse

All the ones I own!

Favorite Track

Flemington

What A Great Concept

Happy to have an interest in more than one horse and at these prices, I can. Small outlay but loads of fun with updates all the time. Thank you :)

David H from NSW
May 27, 2022

Emilia Romagna

David H from NSW
May 27, 2022

Favorite Horse

Sunline

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Emilia Romagna

Great win by Emilia Romagna. Trained to the minute and ridden perfectly by Mitchell Bell, so proud to be a member of this syndication.

Wayne & Tanya E from SA
May 27, 2022

Emilia you Legend

Wayne & Tanya E from SA
May 27, 2022

Favorite Horse

The Milkybar Kid

Favorite Track

Randwick

Emilia you Legend

Go Emilia Romagna! Our first winner, what a buzz to watch her win today!! Thank you to My Racehorse for letting my wife and I have one of the biggest thrills we have ever experienced!! Awesome.

Chris G from QLD
May 18, 2022

information

Chris G from QLD
May 18, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Flemington

information

I would like to thank Mat Ellerton and MyRacehorse for the updates. Before hooking up with the super stable I had no idea what it takes to get a horse ready for the race track. The insight into barrier trials, jumpouts ect gives us a lot more information on the effort given to horses to get them to race day. Thank you I have learnt a lot from updates.

Kerri H from SA
May 18, 2022

Cheap investments are so much fun!

Kerri H from SA
May 18, 2022

Favorite Horse

All of them!

Favorite Track

Morphettville but any in South Australia

Cheap investments are so much fun!

Joined in December 2021 when I bought 1 micro share in the Super Stable. Now I am hooked having bought 1 micro share in every horse released since. I think I might have about 36 horses now. I know it will not make me rich but being involved, following their progress and having a little flutter when they run is great fun.

MyRacehorse Thanks for the review Kerri! We love hearing that your stable is growing with us.
Allison B from VIC
April 26, 2022

Stuff of dreams

Allison B from VIC
April 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Mac n Cheese

Favorite Track

Caulfield

Stuff of dreams

What an experience this has been.It's surreal to think that l will be watching a beautiful horse that l have a tiny share in,race in person, in a Group 1 no less. Thanks so much for this opportunity

MyRacehorse We're glad to have made your dreams a reality!
Chez H from VIC
April 26, 2022

Best Fun

Chez H from VIC
April 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town

Favorite Track

Flemington

Best Fun

I’m addicted! 34 horses but I love every minute of every one of them and without MRH I’d be just on the outside looking in. It’s quite a ride but wouldn’t change a thing!

MyRacehorse 34 HORSES!!! Exceptional from you Chez and we are so glad that you are now in the inner sanctum with us and having a wonderful experience!
Paul R from VIC
April 30, 2022

Super happy go The Milkybar Kid

Paul R from VIC
April 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Milky bar kid

Favorite Track

Mornington victoria

Super happy go The Milkybar Kid

I'm excited as can be to be an owner of The Milkybar Kid

MyRacehorse We're pumped to have you as part of the team Paul!
G M from NSW
April 30, 2022

Sport of Kings ?

G M from NSW
April 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Winx

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Sport of Kings ?

Who would of thought purchasing a few shares with MyRacehorse would have us cheering on a horse in a group 1. The thrill and excitement we get every time one of our horses run is amazing. We know we aren’t going to get rich, it’s all about be involved in the sport of kings.

MyRacehorse It's exciting isn't it! She has done us all very proud
Carl H from SA
May 4, 2022

Share payments

Carl H from SA
May 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Lipstick lies

Favorite Track

Flemington

Share payments

I thought there were no ongoing fees you did take 7.5% of 5 place prize money my share is 10c out of $10 stake with 1% shares may take me 10 years to get to $ 50 before i can cash it out! Thanks

MyRacehorse Hi Carl, There are no on-going fees. The 7.5% only comes out of prize money and is for a performance fee which is clearly stated in our PDS, terms of use and also in our FAQ's on the website.
Tron B from NSW
May 4, 2022

Deep Point

Tron B from NSW
May 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Deep Point

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Deep Point

Deep Point you little beauty Woooooooooo

MyRacehorse Well done on the winner!
Angelo M from NSW
May 4, 2022

My First Win with Deep Point

Angelo M from NSW
May 4, 2022

My First Win with Deep Point

Thanks to My Racehorse I got my First winner today with Deep Point. What a buzz .Thanks again to My Racehorse for giving people like us an opportunity to race quality race horses. Looking forward (Hopefully) to many more winners. Thanks to Tony, Calvin and staff.

MyRacehorse Here's to the first of many!! Congrats Angelo
Jenny H from NSW
May 6, 2022

Love the Horse

Jenny H from NSW
May 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Lohnro

Favorite Track

Randwick

Love the Horse

I stumbled across MRH earlier this year - listening to an ad by Richo. I have always loved TB and have loved following pedigrees and bloodlines for 30+years. Never did I think I would be able to own a shares in such elite raving bloodlines - that are trained by the top trainers in the land. I love very much on a budget and am always able to manage a share in MRH horses. I have shares in 8 and am so excited to see them race and hopefully get to meet them. The updates and communications about the horses from MRH is awesome & always makes my day. ☺️

MyRacehorse Hi Jenny, Thank you for the review and it's great to hear that you're enjoying what we offer! We will keep a close eye on your growing stable and we hope to see plenty of winners coming your way!
Brendan W from QLD
May 6, 2022

Exciting

Brendan W from QLD
May 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Makybe diva, pyrois, and rock chant.

Favorite Track

Flemington

Exciting

I just want to say what a thrill it is to watch one of my horses race. I have a share in two horses and I would recommend to anyone out there to get involved. Very affordable and very exciting venture.

Fiona L from NSW
May 8, 2022

Class on a Shoestring

Fiona L from NSW
May 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

It’s like asking my to pick my favourite child

Favorite Track

Flemington

Class on a Shoestring

When I first saw Myracehorse, it was a wow moment. I could invest $150 into the Super Stable with no more to pay and be the proud owner of 26 two year olds, all with great pedigrees and at the beginning of their racing career and I could follow all of them as an owner! The weekly updates are fantastic and it’s exciting watching these horses grow from woolly babies into beautiful horses. I’ve since added 2 more horses, Bernasconi and Grunt x Marquise da Rossa colt. The syndicate admin are all wonderful, very helpful and prompt. They act with integrity. I was so happy with my experience that I signed my Dad up too. He is also enjoying the owners experience. The other owners group is pleasant, fun and it’s great to make new friends with like minded people. Keep up the good work! ?

MyRacehorse Hi Fiona, We're glad to hear that you are having such a great experience and we're glad that you are able to share it with your family as well! Here's to plenty of winners along the way for you!
Mark P from VIC
May 9, 2022

Excited

Mark P from VIC
May 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

Love them all

Favorite Track

None, adaption has it's perks.

Excited

Loving my choices of investments, great product, own a couple shares, totally relate to horses racing, forever chasing checkpoints to secure the wins.

Liz H from VIC
May 13, 2022

Get On!

Liz H from VIC
May 13, 2022

Favorite Horse

Too hard to choose but maybe Tanto and Faraway Tree. It’s like picking a favourite child.

Favorite Track

Flemington

Get On!

My Racehorse is one of the best decisions I have made. Just like my grandfathers, I enjoy watching the horse races. I saw an advertisement and thought… Why not? Since then I have had the pleasure of learning about the sport, updates from the trainers and jockeys, owners tickets, mounting yard passes, seeing Jamie Kah on our beautiful Tanto place 3rd in her debut, a day trip to Yungaburra to see where our horses rest in the paddock and pre train AND there is more to come. I have had so much fun, met fellow owners and met the brilliant team at My Racehorse. Don’t think about it… Get On! You won’t regret it.

MyRacehorse Thanks for the review Liz! We're glad you're enjoying the experience and we look forward to providing you with plenty more amazing opportunities!
Peter M from NSW
May 17, 2022

The Milkybar Kid Trial

Peter M from NSW
May 17, 2022

The Milkybar Kid Trial

An impressive trial today. Strong steady hit out. Well done Gai and team.

Frank A from VIC
May 17, 2022

Sad to see Mac 'N' Cheese go

Frank A from VIC
May 17, 2022

Sad to see Mac 'N' Cheese go

Was great fun having shares in the cheese Everything nice was a great run Really looking forward to milkybar kid. 2 awesome trials And same with Bernasconi Great stuff my racehorse Next year will be a big year with heaps of horses running maybe some more this year

MyRacehorse Hi Frank, We are with you, it is definitely sad to see her go, what a journey she has already given us@ As you mentioned, plenty of other classy runners that we will now turn our attention too. Thanks for the review and good luck!
BRUCE D from NSW
April 14, 2022

ROCK CHANT

BRUCE D from NSW
April 14, 2022

Favorite Horse

TAILS

Favorite Track

ROSEHILL

ROCK CHANT

JUST WATCH A JUMP OUT TODAY LOOKING AT HER SHE HAS COME BACK A BETTER HORSE BJORN BAKER & HIS STAFF HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB WITH HER CONSIDERING THE WET WEATHER WE HAVE HAD AND WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE FLOODS I AM VERY HAPPY.

Wayne & Tanya E from SA
April 18, 2022

Awesome C'Mon The Milkybar Kid!!

Wayne & Tanya E from SA
April 18, 2022

Favorite Horse

The Milkybar Kid

Favorite Track

Flemington

Awesome C'Mon The Milkybar Kid!!

Thanks to MyRacehorse I have a share in The MilkybarKid - I always dreamed of being an owner of a Gai Waterhouse trained horse and a NZ bred set for distance races. A dream come true thankyou so much to the MyRacehorse team, fantastic concept!

MyRacehorse Glad to hear we could help you achieve one of your racing goals! Can't wait to see this horse on the track!
Frank A from VIC
April 21, 2022

Mac 'N' Cheese and more

Frank A from VIC
April 21, 2022

Favorite Horse

Mac n cheese

Favorite Track

Flemington

Mac 'N' Cheese and more

Hi fellow owners. I took a chance and bought a few micro of Mac n cheese And even one for the misses. She gets excited watching her Great feeling I have even been giving her winning punt money Great idea my racehorse and great pre race reviews I have a super stable and 4 more other horses I’m looking forward to bernasconi Will buy a couple more this week Loving it

MyRacehorse Hi Frank, Thank you for the review and I'm glad you and the wife are having some fun! Good luck with your stable!
Tron B from NSW
April 21, 2022

Deep Point

Tron B from NSW
April 21, 2022

Favorite Horse

Deep Point

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Deep Point

I believe we have a really good horse he just keeps getting stronger looks great every time he goes around thank you Tony and Calvin well done

Martin G from NSW
April 12, 2022

AWESOME

Martin G from NSW
April 12, 2022

Favorite Horse

Pyrois

Favorite Track

Flemington

AWESOME

I never thought I could own a racehorse. Now I have Mac 'N' Cheese, Deep Point, Rock Chant, Pyrois, Gotebo & the Super Stable. So awesome. I have learnt about pre-training, work, jump outs, trials - all working towards actually racing. It makes me so excited about the racing. Go Mac 'N' Cheese for the Oaks. MyRacehorse you are the champion of the little person who loves to dream.

Geoff P from VIC
April 9, 2022

Do research

Geoff P from VIC
April 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town.

Favorite Track

Caulfield

Do research

Happy with my micro shares in 27 horses. Would not hesitate to buy in to more going forward. Probably wait until a chunk of these 2 year olds hit the track. Punters need to understand this is not a money making investment. Nor is it a scam. Research horses before getting involved. And know that they are all at a reputable stable. More than ready for my 1st winner.

Andrew B from NT
March 10, 2022

MRH

Andrew B from NT
March 10, 2022

MRH

What a fantastic concept. It gives us novice racing enthusiasts a great opportunity to get involved. Got involved with MRH during the initial Covid lockdown with micro shares in Rock Chant then Gotebo. Awesome and honest updates from the trainers. Now looking at increasing my stable. Great work MRH team.

Dianne H from VIC
March 22, 2022

Mac 'N' Cheese

Dianne H from VIC
March 22, 2022

Favorite Horse

So You Think

Favorite Track

Flemington

Mac 'N' Cheese

I would like to congratulate Calvin and Tony McEvoy for their great emails and videos of the beautiful Mac 'N' Cheese, she is a credit to their stable and MyRacehorse. She looked stunning last week and the comments before the race were honest and forthright. Thank you McEvoy Racing you shine like stars.

Jeff K from NSW
March 1, 2022

Gotebo

Jeff K from NSW
March 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Zaaki

Favorite Track

Randwick

Gotebo

Very disappointed I didnt invest alot but it seems I am wasting my time I hope not....

MyRacehorse Hi Jeff, We definitely don't think you're wasting your time, some horses we just have to be more patient with! Gotebo has a terrific pedigree and was always going to be more of a 3YO type rather than a 2YO. Keep an eye on the updates coming through and we hope the wait is worth it for you.
Ivan S from NSW
February 20, 2022

31 and growing

Ivan S from NSW
February 20, 2022

Favorite Horse

Im in too many but do like Cyrstalist in being a top notch horse.

Favorite Track

Randwick

31 and growing

Just bought my 31st share with MyRacehorse and enjoying every minute of it. As the horses get older there will be a lot of excitement racing in big races. Go Emilia , Syncretism , Gotebo and Bernasconi in NSW and the Super Stable in Victoria. Who knows maybe get a few more shares later.

John M from NSW
February 24, 2022

Micro share concept

John M from NSW
February 24, 2022

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town

Favorite Track

Royal Randwick

Micro share concept

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to participate more closely in the "sport of kings. I am an 81 year old pensioner who has followed the sport since the 1940's. An avid small punter who never imagined being an owner. I have a share in the super stable and 2 other horses and wait expectantly for each stable update. Thank you again for making an old man very happy in the twilight of his days here on earth..

Martin G from NSW
February 17, 2022

Awesome

Martin G from NSW
February 17, 2022

Favorite Horse

Pyrois

Favorite Track

Flemington

Awesome

I am into similar racing clubs and so when MyRacehorse came along it was a no brained. I have 32 horses with My Racehorse for an outlay just on $1,000 worth of fun. Feedback is brilliant and I am excited about the last half of the 2yo season. Look forward to them racing and maybe winning.

Nathan O from VIC
February 15, 2022

First time buyer

Nathan O from VIC
February 15, 2022

Favorite Horse

Almaarad

Favorite Track

Flemington

First time buyer

Im 48yo ..... when I was a teen I use to work in stables and stud farms ..... then over the years I took a break from the industry..... I came back into for a breef stint didn't like working for trainers lol..... thanks to mrh I can officially say I have a share in a horse..... I can see the industry from a owners stance now..... just brought a share in q colt here to the future can't wait to meet freedman and the team .....hope to see this colt make q good go off it

Brendan C from VIC
February 10, 2022

Rock Chant

Brendan C from VIC
February 10, 2022

Favorite Track

Flemington

Rock Chant

Enjoying every moment and looking forward to the future. Update are great. Maybe we will all get to meet up one day.

Victoria T from NSW
February 9, 2022

Syncretism

Victoria T from NSW
February 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

Syncretism

Favorite Track

Race Track

Syncretism

Am so not rich and don't expect to be. In fact $140 less rich. I am just excited to be the nose hair (closest to the post) of a race horse. Enjoy when, we, as owners receive a post. The more the merrier! SYNCRETISM will put things into place when they need to be! ?

Kerry T from VIC
September 29, 2021

Great feedback

Kerry T from VIC
September 29, 2021

Favorite Horse

Royal Rubiton

Favorite Track

Moonee Valley

Great feedback

First time as an owner with Myracehorse and I have been excited with all the regular feedback on Rock Chant. So much I have gone into two others. Enjoying the experience.

Kevin T from VIC
October 2, 2021

Rock Chant

Kevin T from VIC
October 2, 2021

Favorite Horse

Rock Chant

Favorite Track

All

Rock Chant

Helen and myself are happy to be apart of Rock Chant Journey and are looking to some other horses

Doris D from Vic
October 9, 2021

First time owner

Doris D from Vic
October 9, 2021

First time owner

Thank you MRH for the opportunity to have a share in Rock Chant. Can't wait to see how she goes. ?

Mal C from VIC
January 6, 2022

Super Stable

Mal C from VIC
January 6, 2022

Super Stable

Loving being a part of the Super Stable syndicate. Greatly enjoy the regular videos and updates on all horses. Got a real kick out of seeing Tanto do so well at its first start. Fingers crossed that we have a bit more success with other horses from the stable!

Warren M from SA
January 24, 2022

Exciting Crop

Warren M from SA
January 24, 2022

Favorite Horse

Winx

Favorite Track

Fabulous Flemington

Exciting Crop

I looked at the horse shares concept with the view of purchasing a small share for my 20 year old son because he enjoys the thrill of horse racing and l thought it was so good, l bought myself one too. Matt’s blurb about them sounds promising

Rodney W from VIC
January 6, 2022

MyRacehorse

Rodney W from VIC
January 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto and Pyrois

Favorite Track

Caulfield

MyRacehorse

I am stoked to be on board with MyRacehorse Looking forward to the future with the Super Stable and Pyrois.

Laurence H from QLD
December 30, 2021

My Super Stable

Laurence H from QLD
December 30, 2021

Favorite Horse

Aquinita

Favorite Track

Ascot (wa)

My Super Stable

Great concept the information you get weekly is out of this world. I had horses 50 yrs ago, you hardly heard anything, only when owed money. Keep up the good work

Chris G from QLD
December 30, 2021

Super Stable

Chris G from QLD
December 30, 2021

Favorite Horse

gunsynd

Favorite Track

flemington

Super Stable

I bought into the super stable and It is great to see how the horses are going in the jump outs. I am sure there are a lot of wins ahead. bring on 2022. thank you for the updates and keeping us informed how the horses are going. This is a great concept for people who find it difficult to get into horse ownership.

Albert L from QLD
January 28, 2022

Helpful

Albert L from QLD
January 28, 2022

Favorite Horse

Paredo

Favorite Track

Ipswich

Helpful

I am in a few syndication with other trainers but I made a couple of blues with email addresses with this and these guys spent 2 days helping me. Just shows me they are true. We know it’s a interest for most of us but thanks and good luck to all.

Gary S from VIC
February 5, 2022

WOW

Gary S from VIC
February 5, 2022

Favorite Horse

ALL

WOW

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE WOW WHAT A FINE LOOKING RACE HORSE CANT WAIT FOR HIM TO HIT THE MOUNTING YARD VERY IMPRESSIVE...

Paul V from QLD
January 22, 2022

EXCITING SUPER STABLE

Paul V from QLD
January 22, 2022

Favorite Horse

Queen Maeve (Super Stable) and Divine Eleven

Favorite Track

Flemington

EXCITING SUPER STABLE

I bought share in MRH super stable for my grandkids and presented a framed photo & certificate of ownership of their horse to them as a Xmas present. They were so excited to have a share in a race horse and if they race they will get 100% of any winning bets I make into a trust account for them.

Michael T from NSW
January 11, 2022

Fantastic Experience

Michael T from NSW
January 11, 2022

Favorite Horse

Tanto

Favorite Track

Royal randwick

Fantastic Experience

I've owned horses before, but this is just fantastic! I can't wait until the horses step out.  Keep up the good work team!

Paul B from SA
January 18, 2022

Great Concept

Paul B from SA
January 18, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rock Chant

Favorite Track

Randwick

Great Concept

Since buying into MRH micro shares, I have thoroughly enjoyed seeing the regular updates from trainers on our horses progress from spelling to races. The app is easy to navigate and MRH's transparancy is outstanding. Well done MRH. I am thrilled to be involved.

Kevin H from WA
January 18, 2022

New owner

Kevin H from WA
January 18, 2022

Favorite Horse

Kingston town

Favorite Track

Caulfield

New owner

Thanks for letting me be a part of the my horse experience. I am lucky and I appreciate it. I would like to thank the customer service team as well for their quick responses and actioning requests. Thanks again, Kevin 

Melissa B from VIC
December 18, 2021

Thank you

Melissa B from VIC
December 18, 2021

Favorite Horse

Makybe Diva

Favorite Track

Flemington

Thank you

Thank you making a dream come true. Never could I imagine I’d be a part owner in multiple race horses.

Grant D from NSW
December 16, 2021

My first ever shares

Grant D from NSW
December 16, 2021

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town

Favorite Track

Rosehill

My first ever shares

I have shares in rock chant I love the app. Always get updates and information on the filly. I intend to buy many more shares in the future. I feel like I really own a racehorse. Thanks for giving me so much fun. Go Rock Chant!

Chris G from QLD
December 3, 2021

Gotebo

Chris G from QLD
December 3, 2021

Favorite Horse

gunsynd

Favorite Track

flemington

Gotebo

I am a first time owner and would like to thank My Racehorse and the trainer Mark Newnham for the updates. Can't wait till he hits the track

Bruce D from NSW
December 4, 2021

Rock Chant

Bruce D from NSW
December 4, 2021

Favorite Horse

TAILS

Favorite Track

ROSEHILL

Rock Chant

I am very happy getting reports on the horse that is being trainer by Bjorn Barker. I have been in lockdown in a nursing home and my two nephews bought me a share in this. The horse is going well and as a pensioner, I am very happy watching the horse and waiting for the reports from Bjorn. 

Gary S from VIC
December 8, 2021

Well Done Tanto

Gary S from VIC
December 8, 2021

Favorite Horse

all

Well Done Tanto

Well done Tanto and Matt. Definitely still learning and working it out, when she does i am sure she will win some good races. I like a horse who has the dog fight to win and she's got it.

Paul C from QLD
December 8, 2021

Tanto

Paul C from QLD
December 8, 2021

Favorite Horse

Might and Power

Favorite Track

Doomben

Tanto

What a great first up effort with Kah on board future looks promising

Paul S from WA
October 30, 2021

Back in the saddle again

Paul S from WA
October 30, 2021

Favorite Horse

Kingston town

Favorite Track

Flemington

Back in the saddle again

Unreal concept, grabbed 10 micro shares in one and before I new it I had 2 more horses join my stable. Now looking to add few more! Great fun and meeting new friends is always fun, I suggest you get on board!

Antoinette S from VIC
November 4, 2021

Wow just wow

Antoinette S from VIC
November 4, 2021

Favorite Horse

Everything Nice

Favorite Track

Flemington

Wow just wow

Taken this fantastic opportunity that ordinarily wouldn’t have. Feeling lucky!

Ben W from SA
November 4, 2021

Can't stop smiling :)

Ben W from SA
November 4, 2021

Favorite Horse

GRAND ARMEE

Favorite Track

Randwick

Can't stop smiling :)

I've wanted to own shares in a horse for 15 years. My wife said only once the mortgage is paid off. Now I can have a little taste of a quality horses now. So excited to follow 'my horse' I can't stop smiling.

Shane S from SA
November 7, 2021

Good luck!

Shane S from SA
November 7, 2021

Favorite Horse

All

Favorite Track

Flemington

Good luck!

Proud to be a member of a great club where you can own 26 beautifully bred horses hopefully we have plenty of success and win plenty of races with a good result for each member to win lot’s of cash

Adam C from NSW
November 11, 2021

Merry Christmas Early

Adam C from NSW
November 11, 2021

Favorite Horse

Think Big

Favorite Track

Flemington

Merry Christmas Early

What can I say Super excited to get behind this team of great horses Come on race day and hello Fashion ?

Mark G from NSW
November 23, 2021

Rock Chant

Mark G from NSW
November 23, 2021

Favorite Horse

Rock Chant

Favorite Track

Rosehill

Rock Chant

First time owner and I can not give enough thanks from trainer giving update so thank you B baker and everyone involved , Go you good thing

Colin W from QLD
October 24, 2021

Feeling lucky

Colin W from QLD
October 24, 2021

Favorite Horse

kingston town

Favorite Track

rosehill

Feeling lucky

At age 75 I never thought I would be able to have an interest in what i think is the best sport on earth. At age 14 I would wag school to sneak into Randwick to watch G Moore and TJ Smith do the job, in my opinion the best ever comb! My fav horse is Kingston Town lets hope we can snag one as good here! 

Liz B from VIC
October 27, 2021

Too much chocolate!

Liz B from VIC
October 27, 2021

Favorite Horse

Phar Lap always!

Favorite Track

Flemington, holy ground!

Too much chocolate!

Feel like a little kid when my dad used to work for a confectionery supplier and when he had to take leftover stock back he would lock us in the back and let us eat ourselves stupid! Lucky I didn't grow up too fat have all my teeth and not diabetic! My Racehorse has given me the same feeling! Can't stop buying too many chocolates to choose from!!

Robert B from QLD
October 20, 2021

Rise and shine

Robert B from QLD
October 20, 2021

Favorite Track

Flemington

Rise and shine

After being a part of racing for over 25 yrs from 70s to mid 90s I have always wanted to be involved in ownership. Well My Racehorse has given me just that. Since signing things have moved very quickly with updates and information that makes me feel like I am right there in the action. I think after watching Everything nice we may have an early runner if she pulls up well after her trial Friday for her barrier certificate. Good luck fellow shareholders and good luck My Racehorse?

Gary S from VIC
October 21, 2021

Giddy up

Gary S from VIC
October 21, 2021

Favorite Horse

Stable

Favorite Track

Any

Giddy up

My Racehorse what a great idea...Get on it and Giddy up

Darren W from NSW
October 21, 2021

Great times ahead

Darren W from NSW
October 21, 2021

Favorite Horse

Let's Elope

Favorite Track

Randwick

Great times ahead

This is such a great concept. Quality horses to own a very small piece of, but should be quite a few wins to get excited about. The facebook group chats are fun, looking forward to meeting up with some fellow owners at the tracks when these beauties start racing and covid allows!

Dale C from VIC
October 13, 2021

Great Professional Company

Dale C from VIC
October 13, 2021

Favorite Horse

most winners

Favorite Track

Geelong

Great Professional Company

Hearing the bad news about the retirement of Inclement I was amazed in how professional and understanding Myracehorse was in fully refunding all owners their investment. It was so easy for me to use those unexpected funds to enter into another ownership with Myracehorse. Well done it much appreciated and unexpected with race horse ownership what you have done.

Graeme W from VIC
October 17, 2021

Super thrill

Graeme W from VIC
October 17, 2021

Favorite Horse

San r Sung A Song

Favorite Track

Flemington

Super thrill

How good is it to have a super stable as well as rock chant and deep point . Looking forward to an exciting time ahead

Ian L from QLD
October 19, 2021

Impressed with the feedback

Ian L from QLD
October 19, 2021

Favorite Horse

Might and Power

Favorite Track

Flemington

Impressed with the feedback

I am impressed with the feedback on the Super Stable horses, especially the prompt videos on the Rubric filly. She looks like will be the first to the races, I have picked ' Never No ' as a name seeing Rubric sired Yes Yes Yes .

Peter B from Nsw
October 19, 2021

First time share holder

Peter B from Nsw
October 19, 2021

Favorite Horse

Subzero

Favorite Track

Rosehill

First time share holder

I am a first time share holder looking forward to this hope there is good things to come. My horse is rock chant.

Jordan S from NSW
October 13, 2021

Very happy owner

Jordan S from NSW
October 13, 2021

Favorite Horse

Seiners Express

Favorite Track

Caufield

Very happy owner

I am very excited to be apart of my racehorse, I have shares in the super stable and the deep field - western gem colt. My most prized horse Seiners Express he is running at Caulfield race 1 on Saturday. He will run a handy race and is over the odds. Thanks all!

Michael H from NSW
October 12, 2021

Integrity plus!

Michael H from NSW
October 12, 2021

Favorite Horse

Tulloch

Favorite Track

Randwick

Integrity plus!

Wow Sad to hear of the retirement of INCLEMENT. However, the big call to refund the investors has given me confidence in the MYRACEHORSE group. I will be reinvesting these funds in some of your other offerings. Thank you.

Phil U from NSW
October 12, 2021

Honest Syndicate

Phil U from NSW
October 12, 2021

Favorite Horse

Black Caviar

Favorite Track

Flemington

Honest Syndicate

I would like to thank Myracehorse for their honesty in returning share holders money who where stakeholders in Inclement. The trainer decided that she was not suited to racing so immediately Myracehorse returned stakeholders their money. Thanks heaps and I was more than happy to re-invest in the Deep Field X Western Gem Colt (to maintain my 3 horses with this syndicate). I am looking forward to this boy being named. FIRE OPAL is my choice of name (Fire Opal symbolizes joy of the heart. It has also been said to be very effective in attracting money and found in Western Australia.)

Les W from VIC
October 12, 2021

Very Happy

Les W from VIC
October 12, 2021

Favorite Horse

Mac'n'Cheese

Favorite Track

Flemington

Very Happy

I started of buying a share in Mac 'n' Cheese and I am very happy with that decision , And bought share in other horses as well including the Super Stable which means that I now have 32 horse to keep me occupied watching them through their careers

Brett G from SA
October 6, 2021

Super Stable, Super Idea

Brett G from SA
October 6, 2021

Favorite Horse

My next Winner

Favorite Track

Flemington

Super Stable, Super Idea

What a great concept to have a connection with 26 well bred Horses. offers great flexibility and diversity across many aspects of racing. A great opportunity to enjoy the ride with a few mates and be part of something big.

Kevin T from VIC
October 2, 2021

Rock Chant Owner

Kevin T from VIC
October 2, 2021

Favorite Horse

Rock Chant

Favorite Track

All

Rock Chant Owner

Helen and myself are happy to be apart of Rock Chant Journey and are looking to some other horses

Kerry T from VIC
September 29, 2021

Great feedback

Kerry T from VIC
September 29, 2021

Favorite Horse

Royal Rubiton

Favorite Track

Moonee Valley

Great feedback

First time as an owner with Myracehorse and I have been excited with all the regular feedback on Rock Chant. So much I have gone into two others. Enjoying the experience.

Kevin H from WA
September 28, 2021

Both horses

Kevin H from WA
September 28, 2021

Favorite Horse

Both

Favorite Track

Flemington

Both horses

I would like to thank you guys for the continuous talks and pictured you show I have found them very informative Thanks again

Mark P from VIC
September 23, 2021

Great Idea

Mark P from VIC
September 23, 2021

Favorite Horse

faulkner

Favorite Track

flemington

Great Idea

great idea it gives people like me a chance of having a share in some well bred horses love the chance of getting a winner

Gavin S from
September 11, 2021

Great concept

Gavin S from
September 11, 2021

Favorite Horse

Mac ‘N’ Cheese

Favorite Track

Flemington

Great concept

Really well run guys. This is going to be a lot of fun. One suggestion- maybe include race nomination details for horses in any future update.

MyRacehorse Hi Gavin, thanks for the feedback! We do our best to include nominations in advance, and we will continue to improve our process.
Simon F from NSW
September 15, 2021

If you punt... take a look at MyRacehorse

Simon F from NSW
September 15, 2021

Favorite Horse

Atm. One i just bought a share in

Favorite Track

All of them

If you punt... take a look at MyRacehorse

Wow! What a great idea for your everyday punters. I can see this app exploding into popularity. I bought my first share straight after downloading and signing up. I bet it wont be the last! Well done to the creators!

Dayne R from QLD
September 4, 2021

Good stuff

Dayne R from QLD
September 4, 2021

Favorite Horse

Dusty Tycoon

Favorite Track

Flemington

Good stuff

Quality horses great updates and loving every minute of it get onboard guys great stuff

Andrew S from QLD
August 23, 2021

Value Shares

Andrew S from QLD
August 23, 2021

Favorite Horse

Kingston Town

Favorite Track

Flemington

Value Shares

I have been waiting for many years for an initiative where you only pay ‘once up’ at value $$$. You can purchase as many shares as you can afford which is highly important in this day and age. Quality stock to review, so you can attain shares in sires and dams that take your eye. Good luck to all shareholders in this fun concept which is value for money! ?

Michael H from NSW
August 4, 2021

What a great concept!

Michael H from NSW
August 4, 2021

Favorite Horse

Tulloch

Favorite Track

Randwick

What a great concept!

Thanks. I’m excited to tick off an item on my Bucket List. With over 50 years following racing I can now have a micro investment in a couple of racehorses. A self confessed racing tragic. This concept provides battlers with an opportunity to take a step closer into this great industry. Well done.

Mitchell F from QLD
July 29, 2021

Opportunity Of A Lifetime

Mitchell F from QLD
July 29, 2021

Favorite Horse

Alligator Blood

Favorite Track

Royal Randwick

Opportunity Of A Lifetime

I’ve owned horses previously but they were cheapies, never ever did I think I’d be available to enjoy the thrilling ride of owning a Redoute’s Choice colt or a 1/2 sister to Santa Ana Lane by Fastnet Rock though. It’s amazing! To see the success MYRACEHORSE has had in the USA where they owned the Ky Derby winner makes me honestly believe with the quality of these horses and trainers one day I’ll be able to be involved with a Golden Slipper or Everest winner.

Glen C from WA
July 20, 2021

Loving the information!

Glen C from WA
July 20, 2021

Favorite Horse

Northerly

Favorite Track

Bunbury

Loving the information!

Hi team, I'm really enjoying the feedback and information that is being sent through as I live in WA. Keep it up!

Craig A from SA
July 20, 2021

Can't wait to be involved!

Craig A from SA
July 20, 2021

Favorite Horse

Hartnell

Favorite Track

Flemington

Can't wait to be involved!

I cant wait to be involved with team Hawkes. I grew up in Adelaide when John Hawkes was an Adelaide boy with his stable here! It should be a lot of fun!

Brett from QLD
December 30, 2020

Thank you MRH!

Brett from QLD
December 30, 2020

Favorite Horse

Winx

Favorite Track

Randwick Racecourse

Thank you MRH!

My father and his brother have been involved in racehorses since the 1940’s. My father and I are involved with 19 racehorses with MRH including Authentic. I have found MRH to be professional, honest, reliable, extremely informative at every stage of the horses development, training and results, and excellent reporting of all financial matters involving the horses returns. It was a great pleasure to both myself and my father (who is 90 years old) to be involved with Authentic over the past 10 months and we look forward to being part of Authentics future. I am very sure that we will have more champion race horses with MRH in the future. MRH has given thousands of people the joy of being involved with horse racing and the possible opportunity to be part of a champion horse like Authentic. One of the greatest moments was seeing Authentic winning the Kentucky Derby and the Breeders Classic Cup. My father said it was one of the best moments in his 90 years and his health has improved dramatically since being involved with Authentic. Thank you MRH!

Will D from NSW
December 30, 2020

Let the journey begin!

Will D from NSW
December 30, 2020

Favorite Horse

All Silent

Favorite Track

Randwick Racecourse

Let the journey begin!

I’m very excited to be part of My Racehorse and only recently bought some shares in the Future Stars Stable and then again in Collusion Illusion which I am very excited about! I have always wanted to be part of a Candy Ride line racehorse but that is not always an easy task being based in Australia. I became very interested when I heard about the people that purchased shares in Authentic that were based in Australia and New Zealand. This should be a fun time and great to be involved and invested in one of my great passions which is horse racing!

Scott B from NSW
December 30, 2020

MRH made my dreams come true!

Scott B from NSW
December 30, 2020

Favorite Horse

SUNLINE

Favorite Track

ROYAL RANDWICK

MRH made my dreams come true!

I have been involved in racing for over 20 years as an owner. Over the years I have been involved in a lot of horses that raced at different levels mainly in the lower graded races and very few in the higher Group company. It has been extremely difficult to find the right combination of horse and trainer so you have the best chance of success on the track. That was until I found Myracehorse.com. From that moment my racing life changed literally overnight. The first horse that I looked at on their website was a horse called AUTHENTIC. A tried racehorse that had been secured by Myracehorse in conjunction with Spendthrift farm. The offering of a share in the horse as well as the potential stallion career if he was successful. The micro share option allowed my limited budget to buy a few shares in him. My first involvement with the horse was an instant Grade 1 win in the Haskell stakes followed with wins in the KENTUCKY DERBY then to top it all off winning the BREEDERS CUP CLASSIC before being retired to stud. Wow, what a ride this has been, I never thought that it was possible for somebody in my position to be able to afford to race horses such as AUTHENTIC. Since AUTHENTIC you really start to get the bug, now I have micro share ownership in 17 of some of the best bred horses in the US. This is what Myracehorse is all about, not only the opportunity to race some of the best bred horses in the land with the best stables, they enable you to do this at any budget that suits you. Prior to Myracehorse there was no way I would have dreamed I could have been involved with racing at the elite level.

Write A Review