New Yearlings Available for Indicate Interest!
Jamie Cruz from Florida
November 7, 2022

Wonderful Winning Ways!

Jamie Cruz from Florida
November 7, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic, Lane Way, Frosted Oats, Hero Status

Favorite Track

Keeneland

Wonderful Winning Ways!

I enjoyed a great day. Two of my horses (Hero Status and Lane Way) won back-to-back races at Santa Anita!!! Yesterday was a also a great day for racing at the Breeders Cup. Now, as great as Flightline is and as fast as he ran, he still was not able to break the Track Record set by our very own Authentic in 2020. :)

MyRacehorse Jamie, congratulations on your wins! What a wonderful exacta, hope you get those winner circle images framed. The Breeders' Cup was awesome, and we are of course proud of Authentic for still holding the track record after such a dominating performance by Flightline!
linda volk from MN
November 2, 2022

highest respect for MRH on claiming back Mo Mischief

linda volk from MN
November 2, 2022

Favorite Horse

Miss Sakamoto; Iron Works

Favorite Track

Keenland; Del Mar

highest respect for MRH on claiming back Mo Mischief

MRH management has my highest respect for claiming back Mo Mischief and giving him a new career. I was not an owner but I'm happy for any horse getting saved from a downward spiral. Hoping to see more of this.

MyRacehorse Linda, thank you for the kind words. Here at MyRacehorse we value our horses above all else, even after they have moved on from our stable, so we were so pleased to be able to help with Mo Mischief's soft landing!
Angela Watkins from New Mexico
November 1, 2022

Love Watching Rosie Alibi Run

Angela Watkins from New Mexico
November 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosie's Alibi

Love Watching Rosie Alibi Run

I'm sorta new to horse racing. So I bought 2 shares of Rosie. It is awesome and yet a little bit nervous watching her run. Run like the wind Rosie.

MyRacehorse Angela, welcome to racehorse ownership! Rosie is a wonderful filly and we are optimistic about her future. Glad you are enjoying the experience!
Ann Carroll from NV
October 30, 2022

Night Combat

Ann Carroll from NV
October 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Santa Anita and Del Mar

Night Combat

Sorry to hear about Night Combat, but hopefully she will go on to a good life as a broodmare. I bred and raced Quarter horses and ran at Los Alamitos during the seventies. For every foal there would be great expectations but many do not meet those dreams. But they were all well taken care of and found new professions. Everybody at My Racehorse does a fantastic job of keeping us well informed and up to date on our horses! Bravo.

MyRacehorse Thank you Ann, we are sad that she is being retired but looking forward to her second career. Stay tuned for updates on what is next for her!
BILL Downing from Az
October 29, 2022

Updates on stable

BILL Downing from Az
October 29, 2022

Favorite Horse

All

Favorite Track

All

Updates on stable

I am giving a 3 only for this issue My riends and I have ownership in different horses. The issue is we can't get updates on other horse in the stable. (Chasing Time). I was back and forth on a horse that I didn't buy into. (Classic Cut.) It would be interesting to keep u tabs on the horse to see how he's doing other then workouts and races. Besides that we have great time thinking we are pro handicappers . Most of all as a novice i have a great time following the sport. Thx Bill

MyRacehorse Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are always looking for ways to innovate the MyRacehorse experience, so we appreciate your thoughts.
Alfred Landesman from California
October 16, 2022

What a winning streak.

Alfred Landesman from California
October 16, 2022

Favorite Horse

Going to Vegas

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

What a winning streak.

I have a barn of 9 horses. My last three runners have all won. Duke of Love, Rosie's Alibi and Going to Vegas. Who could ask for more? And now the Breeders Cup, Go Go Going, a win and I will be going to Vegas. Love you guys.

MyRacehorse Alfred, thanks for your kind review and best of luck in the Breeders' Cup! What an amazing experience!
Mark Dell'Olio from FL
October 14, 2022

A fun and reasonably priced hobby

Mark Dell'Olio from FL
October 14, 2022

Favorite Track

Saratoga

A fun and reasonably priced hobby

Overall, MRH does a fantastic job. The horse game is not for the faint of heart, and managing the options of thousands of owners is a job I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. I'm not sure where you could get a better bang for your buck. The ability to compete at the highest level with millionaires and billionaires for a couple hundred bucks or less is a value I will keep buying into.

MyRacehorse Mark, thank you for your kind review! We believe that everyone should have the opportunity to experience the thrill of racehorse ownership, and we are proud to democratize the process! Best of luck to you and your stable!
Katherine Hufstetler from Texas
October 8, 2022

Mo's Back!

Katherine Hufstetler from Texas
October 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Churchill Downs

Mo's Back!

I’m so excited to hear the latest news about my former racehorse, Mo Mischief and his new career endeavor as a show hunter! In my MRH review from September 9, I mentioned my former career as a hunter/jumper trainer. After watching Mo Mischief finish last in a race in 2021, I told my sister, “I don’t think Mo Mischief wants to run, I think he wants to jump!” After Mo changed ownership and left MRH in a claiming race, I continued to follow his mostly unsuccessful career. And then the update came last week that MRH had claimed him back and retired him from racing. Mo will be in training at a farm in Virginia for his new career as a show hunter. Hats off to all who made this wonderful transition happen, and best of luck to Mo Mischief in the future! I hope we will be getting updates on his progress! How about a new chapter for MRH – MyShowHorse.com? Maybe MRH could team up with top trainers like Bill Schaub. I would buy in!

MyRacehorse Hi Katherine, MyRacehorse is a big advocate of aftercare and we were so excited to help Mo Mischief receive a soft landing after his racing career. It will be great fun watching him transition into the next phase of his life, and we couldn't be more excited for him!
Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

One Fast Dream

Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Chasing Time

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

One Fast Dream

What a wonderful name "One Fast Dream." It embodies our hopes and dreams for taking a chance on horse ownership. Of course, we are in it for the fun and experience of being a part of the racing game. Most of all, thank you for allowing us owners to participate in the naming of our horses through the voting. You have shown magnificent leadership and goodwill in how you arranged the entire voting process

MyRacehorse Thank you Robert for the kind words! We are very excited about One Fast Dream and happy that all of his owners embraced the naming contest the way that they did.
Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

I am so happy that I have an opportunity to be apart of this community. I know that I am one of many owners of I'm a Looker 20 and think we have a great horse. When do you think he'll have his own name?

MyRacehorse Hello Ken, happy to have you! We are very excited about I'm A Looker 20. Stay tuned in his updates, his naming contest will be launching soon, and it will certainly be an exciting one!
Donald Buchnowski from HI
September 28, 2022

Sharing industry thoughts

Donald Buchnowski from HI
September 28, 2022

Favorite Horse

Too many, my stable is @ 30

Favorite Track

Hmmm

Sharing industry thoughts

Having grown up in harness racing (w/horse racing in general as my collegiate major) transfering breeds was an interesting task. World Famous standardbred farm Hanover Shoe Farms was my other home (being from Buffalo, NY) as was the tri-state area tracks: NY-PA-NJ so I have a point-of-view overview of the MRH program...MRH is my 2nd equine shared program w/the 1st falling short in many communication areas, mostly professionalism! MRH is constantly refining itself gradually & successfully. Being a former racehorse sales catalog writer/proofer/updater/add track mgmt, I've a good perspective of internal equine racing industry workings behind me. I think anyone who participates is lucky they joined...mahalos to MRH going forward from the islands & aloha!

MyRacehorse Donald, thanks so much for the kind review! We are so happy that you are now experiencing the thoroughbred side of the racing game with us! Hawaii is a bit far for the races but we hope we will be hosting you on the mainland at a racetrack soon to see one of your horses run!
Crystal Archer from UT
September 28, 2022

Dreams Come True

Crystal Archer from UT
September 28, 2022

Favorite Horse

Mo Temptation

Favorite Track

Santa Anita/Keeneland

Dreams Come True

I have loved horses all my life and when I was young I raised running Quarter Horses. I always sold my colts to people could afford to run them. Due to health issues I sold all my horses in 1995 and never thought I would be owning a race horse. You have made a bucket list dream come true. Thanks so much for providing an experience that has given me a great deal of joy.

MyRacehorse Crystal, we are so happy you are back in the horse game! Welcome to the MRH family!
Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Rosies Big Day

Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosies Alibi

Favorite Track

Belmont

Rosies Big Day

Just wanted to thank the whole team for a most memorable day at Parx .My wife and I had witnessed our beautiful filly Rosie annihilate a field of 12.After waiting 10 months and one disappointment at Saratoga my life long dreams have come true. Special thanks to Chris and Harry who took us from the paddock to the winners circle both classy guys who made us feel like family. Also I was very impressed with Irad Ortiz not only for his riding skills which equaled his personality to all the owners.

MyRacehorse Carl, congratulations! That winner's circle photo is amazing! We are so happy you were able to experience the thrills of victory with such a special filly!
Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Rosies big day

Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosies Alibi

Favorite Track

Belmont

Rosies big day

great day at Parx

MyRacehorse Congratulations Carl! That winner's circle was amazing! Rosie is so exciting.
Rick Mcgaha from Ky
September 26, 2022

Horse owner

Rick Mcgaha from Ky
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

I have several

Favorite Track

Churchill downs

Horse owner

It's been great owning horses thru racehorse Ive got 20 different horses and I'm having a ball watching them and hearing about them I've had 2 winners Straight no Chaser and Rosie's alibi still hoping to see some of them come to Churchill downs or Keenland love the activity thanks for the opportunity

MyRacehorse Rick, congratulations on your winners! There is nothing like the thrill of winning with your very own racehorse. Best of luck with your stable and we hope to see you at the races very soon!
Stephen Schomburg from Ohio
September 23, 2022

Awesome

Stephen Schomburg from Ohio
September 23, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Keeneland

Awesome

This has been nothing but fun!

MyRacehorse Stephen, thanks for your kind review and best of luck with your stable!
Robert Velasquez from 4
September 23, 2022

Naming our Horses

Robert Velasquez from 4
September 23, 2022

Favorite Horse

SMART SHOPPING

Favorite Track

DEL MAR

Naming our Horses

You know, I like the idea of owners having a chance to name their horses. What I find troubling is that we cannot vote on it. It's left to a committee or who knows who. I would like to think that a thoroughbred should be named after its sire or dam's names mixed in some way rather than a local road or a waterfall.

MyRacehorse Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We receive hundreds and occasionally thousands of entries for name submissions, and internally or with a guest judge, we narrow down the naming contest to a number that is not prohibitive for our owners to decide upon! We recently have been allowing 20 names to reach the voting round, based off of a number of factors including frequency of submission, creativity and meaning of the name, and availability. Please remember that naming contests are indeed subjective and that majority rules in the voting process!
Theresa Murwin from NY
September 21, 2022

Not enough returns on investment in shares of horses!

Theresa Murwin from NY
September 21, 2022

Not enough returns on investment in shares of horses!

I have been buying shares now for almost or over 2 years. And to be honest I was really excited in the beginning. But now I have realized that the return on investment shares is never enough to cover or even come close to breaking even on the investment per share. And I feel that the horses are not raced enough or raced against other my racehorse's which to me is not better odds of winning but better odds of one horse owner is not going to get any returns or a very small amount if any. And so I was really happy with this adventure but now, I am not and most likely will not be investing in anymore being all I have mostly gotten is loss after loss of my investment and not much enjoyment of the horses being they don't race enough and the shareholders don't have a say in the matter! Very disappointed in my experience after 2 years.

MyRacehorse Hi Theresa, thank you for your feedback. We have put together a white paper that should address some of your concerns regarding ROIs: https://cdnb-media.myracehorse.com/blog/application/14QuestionsWhitePaperFINAL_1665076447226.pdf In regards to the frequency with which our horses run, we strive to do our best by your horses. They are in the stable of top trainers across the United States who are diligent about placing horses in the spots they are most likely to succeed in. We do not dictate to our trainers how often the horses should race, we depend on their advanced knowledge to enter horses when they see fit. Requesting our trainers to run our horses more frequently than they would advise is against our policy. The health and happiness of the horse always comes first, and the trainers are the experts in maintaining their welfare, in collaboration with our team of experts.
Randy Fulks from Texas
September 15, 2022

Authentic Payoff Coming

Randy Fulks from Texas
September 15, 2022

Favorite Horse

Anees

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

Authentic Payoff Coming

Alright—I finally got an answer on receiving payouts for Authentic first 2 years breeding. Accordingly to the response the MyRacehorse rep stated we would get paid this week (week ending 9/16) or next week(week ending 9/23) It was amazing that I had to keep asking about date of when the payout were coming—doesn’t seem that difficult to do since they stated they had cutoff date of July — will see as I have email that stated this information

MyRacehorse Hello Randy, thanks for your feedback. We are having an Authentic Earnings call today to dive into payouts and the intricacies of the deal. Hopefully you will be able to attend and gain some clarity on the moving parts and intricacies of stallion deals, partnerships, and the structure of the Authentic deal.
Anthony Johnson from Ca
September 13, 2022

Being part of the Carothers

Anthony Johnson from Ca
September 13, 2022

Favorite Horse

Carothers

Favorite Track

Saratoga

Being part of the Carothers

This is exciting !!! One of my dreams

MyRacehorse Anthony, Carrothers is a fun horse! Very happy that you are enjoying your ownership experience with him!
Joseph Cullen from Pennsylvania
September 12, 2022

Hero Status

Joseph Cullen from Pennsylvania
September 12, 2022

Favorite Horse

Affirmed

Favorite Track

Belmont

Hero Status

Great,Great ride by Mike.Thanks for the win.Hope you are in the irons all the time.THANKS AGAIN>

MyRacehorse Congratulations Joseph on a wonderful win! Hero Status sure is an exciting horse!
Dave Schmidt from IL
September 10, 2022

Christian Blacker

Dave Schmidt from IL
September 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Stay Fabulous

Christian Blacker

Having been a radio sports guy who did play-by-play and interviews of players and coaches...I think Christina Blacker is one of the best I've hear in any form of sports. On Wire-to Wire she is concise, does her homework, organized, gives great insight and keeps the show on track. She is a special talent and that is another reason why being a part of MRH was the right choice for me. Another plus to the experience. The sports world needs more Christina Blackers!

MyRacehorse Dave, we couldn't agree more! Christina is wonderful and a wealth of knowledge. We are very happy to have her team up with us!
Lea Scalf from Texas
September 10, 2022

Thank You MYRacehorse

Lea Scalf from Texas
September 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

AUTHENTIC, Lane Way, Forbidden Kingdom

Favorite Track

Saratoga

Thank You MYRacehorse

Thank you for giving me access to microshare ownership opportunities in classy thoroughbred race horses! The journey has been so Fun & Exciting!

MyRacehorse Lea, thank you for your kind review and for joining the MRH family!
Kathie Hufstetler from Texas
September 9, 2022

Dream Revisited

Kathie Hufstetler from Texas
September 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Churchill

Dream Revisited

In the 70s and 80s I owned horses and showed and trained hunters and jumpers on the “A” show circuits in Texas and Florida. My students and horses were on the threshold of making it big. In 1980 my husband passed away unexpectedly, and due to life’s circumstances, I had to give up the horse business and face the reality of raising a son alone without my best friend and love of my life. Because of finances, I never returned to the horses, but always thought one day I would. A couple of years ago I discovered MyRacehorse and I finally have a stable again! I am now old and disabled, but I thoroughly enjoy what this program offers! From the buying process, to naming, to watching development, and enjoying the thrill of the winner’s circle, it is such fun! I still have a pretty good eye for picking the horses, with 3 out of 4 winners, including Authentic. The thrill of watching that magnificent horse cross the finish line in the Kentucky Derby and Breeders Cup is worth every penny spent and then some! Every time I see his sire ad on TV I have to remind someone that I am an owner! I am looking forward to my two active horses, Miss Sakamoto and Helicopter Money. Miss S is already a convincing winner and Chopper (Helicopter Money’s nickname) has that look that says, “Here I am boys, step aside!” Cheers to MyRacehorse!

MyRacehorse Kathie, we are so pleased you have gotten back into horse ownership and are enjoying it as thoroughly as you did in the 1980s! So sorry about the loss of your husband, but your resilience shows through, and we are so happy to be able to bring you joy in the form of horse ownership again! Best of luck with your stable!
Marcia McCormack from CA
September 6, 2022

After a year, I'm happier then ever!

Marcia McCormack from CA
September 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

All of my babies!

Favorite Track

Del Mar and Santa Anita

After a year, I'm happier then ever!

It was just about a year ago that our 17 year old dachshund died and I turned to My Race Horse and the beautiful thoroughbreds to help me through the grief. I was already a horse lover, sponsor and volunteer at a local horse refuge and thought this would be a perfect fit for me. So I invested in a share in one horse ... then another ... and now I've got about twenty in my stable. About half of my horses race locally in southern California and we participate on Race Day with other owners. This is GREAT fun! The exclusive owners lounge at Del Mar is comfortable and just across the corridor from our designated Stretch Run seats. My husband and I enjoy spending the day there and friendships have been made. At Santa Anita, although there's no designated lounge, MRH sees to it that special events and seating are offered and so we have fun and make new friends there too! Of course it's a fabulous experience to share Race Day excitement with fellow owners and MRH does such a wonderful job to get us engaged and have fun. We are given opportunities to see our horses in the paddock and wow, those Winners Circle photos with our babies are the BEST! For my horses not in my local circuit, we make our own "event." I access the races on my computer through my favorite racing site and cast the races to our TV, where we often have friends and neighbors gathered to help us cheer! I serve snacks and beverages and when our horse wins, we get a selfie "Winners Circle" photo in front of the TV's frozen image of our horse at the finish line and we enjoy a champagne toast. So you can still enjoy Race Day if your horse races across the country! The frequent updates with reports, videos, pre- and post-race analysis, plus the live updates broadcasts are wonderful. Not only entertaining, but educational! Sometimes we have the opportunity to visit our horse in the barn or at a "horse resort" when they're on vacation. My husband and I have enjoyed these tremendously and are grateful when the opportunity comes up. I don't invest because I see MRH as a big money making opportunity. It's BETTER than that! It's provided us with a lot of fun, entertainment, learning experiences and the chance to make wonderful new friends. As of today, I have seven friends/neighbors who thought I was having entirely too much fun as a MRH owner and asked me about the program. As a result, they are now owners too ... and they tell me they've brought others to our family of owners. And you know, it really is a family. So thank you, MRH, for a fabulous year, for the fun, excitement, memories and such and gee, I can't wait to see what next year brings!

MyRacehorse Marcia, your enthusiasm is contagious! We are SO happy you are enjoying your MyRacehorse ownership experience, it's a wonderful thing to be able to share with friends and loved ones. Looking forward to hosting you at our next event!
david Pendergrass from california
September 6, 2022

general comment on your aproach to racing horses.

david Pendergrass from california
September 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Zenyatta

Favorite Track

santa anita

general comment on your aproach to racing horses.

my life long friend "Reed" and i spent many nights when jobs were few and a reason to live was only "family". we used to dream of owning a horse and would plan to claim a horse and use play money to see if we could become owners. well today Reed is enjoying the later gifts of life and i am blessed.....because i was able to purachase a share of "straight no chaser" for us both. HogPen has been the name of our make believe company. Hogate-Pendergrass. Life again has meaning and enjoyment because of the great sport of Horse racing. Reed has a sparkle in his eyes..........Me......i am just happy. thank you for supporting new ways to keep the sport alive and safe for the horse. With out the horse.........there would have been no need for the Wheel.+ thank you david Pendergrass

MyRacehorse David, we are so incredibly happy that you and Reed have been brought so much joy owning a racehorse together, nonetheless a winning racehorse. A beautiful story, thank you so much for writing in to us, and best of luck!
Edward Ochs from Ohio
September 3, 2022

horse claiming

Edward Ochs from Ohio
September 3, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Keeneland

horse claiming

I wish the owners had the opportunity to be involved in what should happen to our horses. MyRacehorse does not lose anything and I do think we could find smaller tracks which would be more suitable to our horses. I can't say enough how fortunate we are to be involved with MyRacehorse, however, we would like more opportunity be involved with the decision making process when it comes to claiming races. I look forward to continued success with MyRacehorse. Thank you, Ed Ochs, Cincinnati

MyRacehorse Thank you for your feedback Ed. We do our best to make sure that our horses, guided by our trainers and our team of experts, are placed in positions that allow them the best chance of success. We are working on more ways to ensure that our owner voices can be heard as well, so keep your eyes open for more opportunities!
Mark Hattam from KY
September 1, 2022

Cumberland Falls

Mark Hattam from KY
September 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Cumberland Falls

Favorite Track

Del Mar

Cumberland Falls

Very excited that the Tapwrit filly was given the name Cumberland Falls. I was just there a week ago with my wife, and it's absolutely lovely just like our filly! Wanted to thank MyRacehorse and our trainer for making this naming event very fun. It's one of the great parts of being a member here. Now on to watching this filly run!

MyRacehorse Mark, we agree, it's a wonderful name that all the owners voted on! Glad that you enjoyed the naming contest, we do our best to continue to innovate on ways to make them fun! Hopefully we see Cumberland Falls in the winners circle in the near future!
L Ware from Ohio
September 1, 2022

Winning at last!

L Ware from Ohio
September 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Straight No Chaser

Favorite Track

Churchill Downs

Winning at last!

I owned a standardbred mare and her foal 30 years ago, the foal of which was trained for harness racing, ran 2nd place once and had to be euthanized due to genetic OCD from the mare. It was a great experience. Owned 2 Thoroughbreds from both Whirlaway and Secretariat sire lines, used for jumpers, but both were racehorses. Loved visiting Kentucky, Churchill Downs and breeding farms but never really wanted to get back into owning horses again until we watched the Kentucky Derby this year and noticed one of the horses was owned by My Racehorse...well, I'm now the proud fractional owner of 1st time maiden winner Straight No Chaser and get to help choose a name for another of my 7 stable horses (which is the leading choice so far) so my dream has already come true. To own a winning racehorse! Thank you for this unique ownership opportunity!

MyRacehorse Congratulations on being a winning owner! Love your story, and so happy that you are experiencing the thrill again with us at MyRacehorse!
Ray Duncan from AZ
August 30, 2022

The Summer of Sweezey

Ray Duncan from AZ
August 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Love them all!

The Summer of Sweezey

Wonderful article about one of our trainers. Keep them coming!! He said “I think [MyRacehorse] is the future of racing. I like taking all the videos and showing off the horse. I like when people come to the races and enjoy high-fiving when we win or run well. It’s a very awesome experience for me.” That seems to represent his character quite well. Every time he posts a video, it's obvious how much he enjoys keeping us informed and it is greatly appreciated. He is a great fit for MRH and your owners, whether one has enjoyed this experience for many years or this is their first experience.

MyRacehorse Hi Ray, we agree - Kent Sweezey is awesome! We are so thankful to have him in our roster of trainers.
1 2 3 22

NOTICES


With regard to communications by MyRacehorse on the Site to gauge interest in a potential Securities offering pursuant to the Regulation A exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act, including opportunities to “reserve” Securities as indications of interest in the potential offering, please note (i) that no money or other consideration is being solicited thereby, and if sent in response, will not be accepted, (ii) no sales will be made or commitments to purchase accepted until the offering statement for the potential offering is qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, (iii) any such offer may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance is given after the qualification date, and (iv) an indication of interest is non-binding and involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

View filing here.


All investors using the Site must acknowledge and accept the high risks associated with investing in the Securities. These risks include holding your investment for periods of months or years with limited or no ability to resell and losing your entire investment; you must have the ability to bear a total loss of your investment without a change in your lifestyle. The Site may contain forward looking statements which are not guaranteed. Potential investors should read all of the investment documents that are provided to them. MyRacehorse is not an investment advisor, broker-dealer or crowdfunding portal and does not engage in any activities requiring any such registration. All investors should make their own determination of whether or not to make any investment, based on their own evaluation and analysis. The Securities are being offered and sold only in jurisdictions where such offers and sales are permitted; it is solely your responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction of residence. You are strongly advised to consult your legal, tax and financial advisors before investing.


Multiple offerings of Securities may be conducted on this Site. Prior to any investment in any Securities, you should review a copy of the current offering circular relating to those Securities included in the corresponding offering statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, by visiting the following url:  My Racehorse CA LLC CIK#: 000174448