Searching for Summer Plans? Check out MyRacehorse's Summer Events!
Chuck Swanson from MN
July 20, 2022

Caveat emptor

Chuck Swanson from MN
July 20, 2022

Favorite Horse

Secretariat

Favorite Track

Saratoga

Caveat emptor

If you are interested in purchasing any shares, you should keep this example in mind. The first horse I bought, Lane Way, is a five year old who has raced eleven times. His last race was very exciting, but it was October 3, 2021. His race before that was January 9, 2021. He has been consistently in the money and earned $131,760. My share of that comes to $2.08. And I have horses who have done much less. This will not be posted because they prefer the 5 star reviews from giddy owners.

MyRacehorse Chuck, we post all of our reviews that meet our editorial guidelines, regardless of their star rating. We are thrilled that we have so many 5 stars, but if you look through our hundreds of reviews you will see all star ratings. In regards to your "buyer beware" disposition, you are correct. It is fair to say that racehorse ownership is risky. The highs are incredible and the lows are tough. MyRacehorse cannot overcome the challenges of horse racing economics but we can give everyone a shot to participate in an authentic way for a HYPER fraction of the real cost. Lane Way is indeed a great example. A $500k+ purchase that we offered for $90 per share. He ran some big early races and there were aspirations of big 3-year-old races. He never made it to those races, but with patience and the tremendous training capabilities of Richard Mandella, he came back to find a home on the turf, setting a course record in his most recent start. There are still high hopes for his success on the race track, which could continue to provide thrills and financial returns for his owners.
John Hendrix from Delaware
July 19, 2022

We're in the GAME!

John Hendrix from Delaware
July 19, 2022

Favorite Horse

Anyone with Irad Ortiz on the mount

Favorite Track

Saratoga

We're in the GAME!

Growing up going to tracks and then working at Delaware Park all through high school, I imagined myself a horse owner, then life happened. Now 30 years later, my son and I joined and purchased our first share of a horse. The two of us check every day on updates, listen to our trainer on video and can't wait for his first start. The two of us are just thrilled to be in the game. For such a small amount of money, the rewards for us is priceless. "And away they go....

MyRacehorse John, we welcome you and your son to team MyRacehorse! We are so happy that you are enjoying horse ownership, and hopefully we will see you at one of our raceday events in the near future! Best of luck to you both with your horse.
Ray Duncan from AZ
July 18, 2022

Adele Bellinger

Ray Duncan from AZ
July 18, 2022

Adele Bellinger

I just read the update on Rosie's Alibi's exercise rider, Adele Bellinger. What a nice tribute to someone in her profession who, like so many others, does so much for her horses, trainers and owners. I greatly appreciate the frequent updates we receive on our 26 horses, but also enjoy hearing about those behind the scenes who take care of them. Thank you!

MyRacehorse Ray, thanks for the kind review! Adele is wonderful with Rosie, we are so happy that our trainers have such wonderful teams supporting them, and we love to highlight all the team players when we can! Stay tuned for more features coming this summer.
Leslie Jensen from Califory
July 13, 2022

The Thrill

Leslie Jensen from Califory
July 13, 2022

Favorite Horse

Show Me Your Cards

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

The Thrill

Just bought my first share and I’m so excited! I see some new horses coming soon. I will be buying more shares. Love this.

MyRacehorse Leslie, welcome aboard! We are so happy to have you! Best of luck with your young stable!
John Hubbard from OK
July 10, 2022

Bas Luck

John Hubbard from OK
July 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Mine that Bird

Favorite Track

Remington

Bas Luck

I have ownership in 8 horses, 3 have not raced and from those 3, 2 have been injured! 2 More of my horses have raced but have been on extended breaks due to injuries! Not complaining, just calling this the bad luck that is associated with horse racing! Hopefully they will all get healthy soon and make it back to the track!

MyRacehorse John, thank you for your feedback. We ensure that we are always putting the health and wellbeing of our horses first, so at times we may be conservative and give them the break that they are asking us for, or allow them to take time to grow into themselves before starting them in a race. We agree, patience is key, but it does pay off for the horse and for the owners in the long run!
John and Cathy Crutcher from ILLI NOIS
July 10, 2022

Wonderful visit with our horses at the farm!

John and Cathy Crutcher from ILLI NOIS
July 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Miss Sakamoto

Favorite Track

Keeneland

Wonderful visit with our horses at the farm!

Abbie from my racehorse was a wonderful host at the Silver Springs Training Center. She took us to several barns , out in the fields where horses were enjoying their turnout and watching several horses training on the track. She was friendly,outgoing and knowledgeable about the horses and answered any questions we had. It was a “winner” of a visit. All the staff at the farm were also kind and courteous. We look forward to more visits with the horses. Abby was a great guide.

MyRacehorse John and Cathy, we are so glad to hear that you two had a wonderful time on the tour and we will pass along your kind words to Abby!
Alfred Landesman from CA
July 10, 2022

Patients!

Alfred Landesman from CA
July 10, 2022

Favorite Horse

Going to Vegas

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

Patients!

I currently have 11 horses, some not doing well, a few in stakes races and three 2-year-olds waiting to run. After one full year with MRH I have learned that you really need patients in this sport. And I cherish all my horse's health. Love my wonderful trip.

MyRacehorse Alfred, we love your mindset. All of our horses' health and happiness come first, they are our pride and joy and we are so glad that you share that sentiment! Best of luck with your stable!
JAMES DALLAS from CA
July 9, 2022

CEO ELITE PRIDE SPORT MANAGEMENT

JAMES DALLAS from CA
July 9, 2022

Favorite Horse

ALL OF THEM

Favorite Track

DEL MAR

CEO ELITE PRIDE SPORT MANAGEMENT

my company invested in 21 horses for the employees ,were very proud owners .thanks again my racehorse a great place to be a owner and investor a pure joy!

MyRacehorse James, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you and your company for the love and wishing you all the best with your stables!
David Kendall from Wisconsin
July 6, 2022

Why is my Wallet balance 0?

David Kendall from Wisconsin
July 6, 2022

Favorite Horse

Solar Strike

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

Why is my Wallet balance 0?

Just checked my Wallet and says my balance is $0…Not that there should be a lot but there should be over $100. What happened? Nothing n my orders that indicates that I spent any money since January.

MyRacehorse Hi David, we apologize for the confusion. Please reach out to our customer service team at support@myracehorse.com or you can call us at +1 (888) 697-2234. One of our CS members will be very happy to help you out.
Ken Brooks from Florida
July 5, 2022

Our experience

Ken Brooks from Florida
July 5, 2022

Favorite Horse

All that we own shares of

Favorite Track

Tampa Downs

Our experience

Hey MyRH keep up the great work. We are really having a lot of fun, instead of putting down a 100 dollar wager we buy shares. It's like owning part of a football or baseball team.

MyRacehorse Ken, thank you for your feedback and we are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your ownership experience! Best of luck with your stable!
1 2 3 61

NOTICES


With regard to communications by MyRacehorse on the Site to gauge interest in a potential Securities offering pursuant to the Regulation A exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act, including opportunities to “reserve” Securities as indications of interest in the potential offering, please note (i) that no money or other consideration is being solicited thereby, and if sent in response, will not be accepted, (ii) no sales will be made or commitments to purchase accepted until the offering statement for the potential offering is qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, (iii) any such offer may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance is given after the qualification date, and (iv) an indication of interest is non-binding and involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

View filing here.


All investors using the Site must acknowledge and accept the high risks associated with investing in the Securities. These risks include holding your investment for periods of months or years with limited or no ability to resell and losing your entire investment; you must have the ability to bear a total loss of your investment without a change in your lifestyle. The Site may contain forward looking statements which are not guaranteed. Potential investors should read all of the investment documents that are provided to them. MyRacehorse is not an investment advisor, broker-dealer or crowdfunding portal and does not engage in any activities requiring any such registration. All investors should make their own determination of whether or not to make any investment, based on their own evaluation and analysis. The Securities are being offered and sold only in jurisdictions where such offers and sales are permitted; it is solely your responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction of residence. You are strongly advised to consult your legal, tax and financial advisors before investing.


Multiple offerings of Securities may be conducted on this Site. Prior to any investment in any Securities, you should review a copy of the current offering circular relating to those Securities included in the corresponding offering statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, by visiting the following url:  My Racehorse CA LLC CIK#: 000174448