Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

One Fast Dream

Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Chasing Time

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

One Fast Dream

What a wonderful name "One Fast Dream." It embodies our hopes and dreams for taking a chance on horse ownership. Of course, we are in it for the fun and experience of being a part of the racing game. Most of all, thank you for allowing us owners to participate in the naming of our horses through the voting. You have shown magnificent leadership and goodwill in how you arranged the entire voting process

MyRacehorse Thank you Robert for the kind words! We are very excited about One Fast Dream and happy that all of his owners embraced the naming contest the way that they did.
Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

I am so happy that I have an opportunity to be apart of this community. I know that I am one of many owners of I'm a Looker 20 and think we have a great horse. When do you think he'll have his own name?

MyRacehorse Hello Ken, happy to have you! We are very excited about I'm A Looker 20. Stay tuned in his updates, his naming contest will be launching soon, and it will certainly be an exciting one!
Donald Buchnowski from HI
September 28, 2022

Sharing industry thoughts

Donald Buchnowski from HI
September 28, 2022

Favorite Horse

Too many, my stable is @ 30

Favorite Track

Hmmm

Sharing industry thoughts

Having grown up in harness racing (w/horse racing in general as my collegiate major) transfering breeds was an interesting task. World Famous standardbred farm Hanover Shoe Farms was my other home (being from Buffalo, NY) as was the tri-state area tracks: NY-PA-NJ so I have a point-of-view overview of the MRH program...MRH is my 2nd equine shared program w/the 1st falling short in many communication areas, mostly professionalism! MRH is constantly refining itself gradually & successfully. Being a former racehorse sales catalog writer/proofer/updater/add track mgmt, I've a good perspective of internal equine racing industry workings behind me. I think anyone who participates is lucky they joined...mahalos to MRH going forward from the islands & aloha!

MyRacehorse Donald, thanks so much for the kind review! We are so happy that you are now experiencing the thoroughbred side of the racing game with us! Hawaii is a bit far for the races but we hope we will be hosting you on the mainland at a racetrack soon to see one of your horses run!
Crystal Archer from UT
September 28, 2022

Dreams Come True

Crystal Archer from UT
September 28, 2022

Favorite Horse

Mo Temptation

Favorite Track

Santa Anita/Keeneland

Dreams Come True

I have loved horses all my life and when I was young I raised running Quarter Horses. I always sold my colts to people could afford to run them. Due to health issues I sold all my horses in 1995 and never thought I would be owning a race horse. You have made a bucket list dream come true. Thanks so much for providing an experience that has given me a great deal of joy.

MyRacehorse Crystal, we are so happy you are back in the horse game! Welcome to the MRH family!
Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Rosies Big Day

Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosies Alibi

Favorite Track

Belmont

Rosies Big Day

Just wanted to thank the whole team for a most memorable day at Parx .My wife and I had witnessed our beautiful filly Rosie annihilate a field of 12.After waiting 10 months and one disappointment at Saratoga my life long dreams have come true. Special thanks to Chris and Harry who took us from the paddock to the winners circle both classy guys who made us feel like family. Also I was very impressed with Irad Ortiz not only for his riding skills which equaled his personality to all the owners.

MyRacehorse Carl, congratulations! That winner's circle photo is amazing! We are so happy you were able to experience the thrills of victory with such a special filly!
Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Rosies big day

Carl Riccardi from NY
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosies Alibi

Favorite Track

Belmont

Rosies big day

great day at Parx

MyRacehorse Congratulations Carl! That winner's circle was amazing! Rosie is so exciting.
Rick Mcgaha from Ky
September 26, 2022

Horse owner

Rick Mcgaha from Ky
September 26, 2022

Favorite Horse

I have several

Favorite Track

Churchill downs

Horse owner

It's been great owning horses thru racehorse Ive got 20 different horses and I'm having a ball watching them and hearing about them I've had 2 winners Straight no Chaser and Rosie's alibi still hoping to see some of them come to Churchill downs or Keenland love the activity thanks for the opportunity

MyRacehorse Rick, congratulations on your winners! There is nothing like the thrill of winning with your very own racehorse. Best of luck with your stable and we hope to see you at the races very soon!
Stephen Schomburg from Ohio
September 23, 2022

Awesome

Stephen Schomburg from Ohio
September 23, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Keeneland

Awesome

This has been nothing but fun!

MyRacehorse Stephen, thanks for your kind review and best of luck with your stable!
Robert Velasquez from 4
September 23, 2022

Naming our Horses

Robert Velasquez from 4
September 23, 2022

Favorite Horse

SMART SHOPPING

Favorite Track

DEL MAR

Naming our Horses

You know, I like the idea of owners having a chance to name their horses. What I find troubling is that we cannot vote on it. It's left to a committee or who knows who. I would like to think that a thoroughbred should be named after its sire or dam's names mixed in some way rather than a local road or a waterfall.

MyRacehorse Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We receive hundreds and occasionally thousands of entries for name submissions, and internally or with a guest judge, we narrow down the naming contest to a number that is not prohibitive for our owners to decide upon! We recently have been allowing 20 names to reach the voting round, based off of a number of factors including frequency of submission, creativity and meaning of the name, and availability. Please remember that naming contests are indeed subjective and that majority rules in the voting process!
Theresa Murwin from NY
September 21, 2022

Not enough returns on investment in shares of horses!

Theresa Murwin from NY
September 21, 2022

Not enough returns on investment in shares of horses!

I have been buying shares now for almost or over 2 years. And to be honest I was really excited in the beginning. But now I have realized that the return on investment shares is never enough to cover or even come close to breaking even on the investment per share. And I feel that the horses are not raced enough or raced against other my racehorse's which to me is not better odds of winning but better odds of one horse owner is not going to get any returns or a very small amount if any. And so I was really happy with this adventure but now, I am not and most likely will not be investing in anymore being all I have mostly gotten is loss after loss of my investment and not much enjoyment of the horses being they don't race enough and the shareholders don't have a say in the matter! Very disappointed in my experience after 2 years.

MyRacehorse Hi Theresa, thank you for your feedback. We have put together a white paper that should address some of your concerns regarding ROIs: https://cdnb-media.myracehorse.com/blog/application/14QuestionsWhitePaperFINAL_1665076447226.pdf In regards to the frequency with which our horses run, we strive to do our best by your horses. They are in the stable of top trainers across the United States who are diligent about placing horses in the spots they are most likely to succeed in. We do not dictate to our trainers how often the horses should race, we depend on their advanced knowledge to enter horses when they see fit. Requesting our trainers to run our horses more frequently than they would advise is against our policy. The health and happiness of the horse always comes first, and the trainers are the experts in maintaining their welfare, in collaboration with our team of experts.
1 2 3 65

NOTICES


With regard to communications by MyRacehorse on the Site to gauge interest in a potential Securities offering pursuant to the Regulation A exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act, including opportunities to “reserve” Securities as indications of interest in the potential offering, please note (i) that no money or other consideration is being solicited thereby, and if sent in response, will not be accepted, (ii) no sales will be made or commitments to purchase accepted until the offering statement for the potential offering is qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, (iii) any such offer may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance is given after the qualification date, and (iv) an indication of interest is non-binding and involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

View filing here.


All investors using the Site must acknowledge and accept the high risks associated with investing in the Securities. These risks include holding your investment for periods of months or years with limited or no ability to resell and losing your entire investment; you must have the ability to bear a total loss of your investment without a change in your lifestyle. The Site may contain forward looking statements which are not guaranteed. Potential investors should read all of the investment documents that are provided to them. MyRacehorse is not an investment advisor, broker-dealer or crowdfunding portal and does not engage in any activities requiring any such registration. All investors should make their own determination of whether or not to make any investment, based on their own evaluation and analysis. The Securities are being offered and sold only in jurisdictions where such offers and sales are permitted; it is solely your responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction of residence. You are strongly advised to consult your legal, tax and financial advisors before investing.


Multiple offerings of Securities may be conducted on this Site. Prior to any investment in any Securities, you should review a copy of the current offering circular relating to those Securities included in the corresponding offering statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, by visiting the following url:  My Racehorse CA LLC CIK#: 000174448