Aaron Ballew from TX
February 4, 2024

Having a blast

Aaron Ballew from TX
February 4, 2024

Favorite Horse

Adday in Asia

Favorite Track

Aquaduct

Having a blast

Just getting into racing. Bought a micro share and having the most fun! Great positive way to spend my time!

Sonia Welsh from Florida
February 2, 2024

Dream Come True

Sonia Welsh from Florida
February 2, 2024

Favorite Horse

Cumberland Falls

Favorite Track

Gulfstream

Dream Come True

It has always been my dream to own a racehorse, but financially it was not possible until I came upon MRH. Now I have shares in 6 beautiful horses. It was 7 but one just got claimed. That’s okay, it’s the nature of the sport. Not all of them have raced but I get excited whenever one is racing. Win, place, show or off the board, I watch . I had one winner - Cumberland Falls - and I couldn’t contain myself! I know I’ll never get rich but at least I can say ‘’I own racehorses’. Thank you MRH for making my dream come true.

JAMES DIBELLO from MA
January 30, 2024

It's the fun that counts

JAMES DIBELLO from MA
January 30, 2024

Favorite Horse

Barbaro

Favorite Track

Saratoga

It's the fun that counts

A big LOL to the complainers that feel ripped off. I've just recently invested in 2 new horses. I'm not in it for the money. It's about the experience. Small investment and no additional fee's that My Racehorse incurs everyday. To have the trill of having a small piece of Authentic in 2020 was well worth the excitement of what he did. If your looking to make money on your tiny investment, I suggest wagering at a nearby race track and hoping you cash

Geoff Fritsch from California
January 25, 2024

Bucket list

Geoff Fritsch from California
January 25, 2024

Favorite Horse

Simply Enchanting

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

Bucket list

Best experience ever. Huge shout out to Santa Anita staff, trainer Phillip D’Amato , and especially jockey Antonio Fresu. Thank you for spending time with everyone!!! I’m a fan for life! My wife and I have enjoyed dates at Santa Anita , and always thought it would be amazing to own a race horse, be in the paddock, and hopefully the winner’s circle. All came true with Simply Enchanting’s debut win at Santa Anita , thanks to My Race Horse I can check one off my bucket list.

Marko Self from Washington
January 25, 2024

MRH Experience-5 stars- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marko Self from Washington
January 25, 2024

Favorite Horse

Too many to choose just one.

Favorite Track

Santa Anita/ Del Mar/ Churchill Downs

MRH Experience-5 stars- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I’ve always enjoyed the racehorses starting years ago before off-track betting and online opportunities. Back then, you went in person to see the horses run at whichever racetrack you were visiting. Of course, most people went to bet on the horses and some even cheered on horses that they had a personal connection with either through an owner, trainer, family and friends. With MRH we now have the ability to be involved in micro shares in different horses that MRH offers. No pun intended but I had shares in a MRH “Micro Share”. The thing is when you get involved which I did about 3 years ago, ( I now have 31 horses in my stable including a couple “bundles”,not counting my “retired” horses which number 10, you go into it more for the love of horse racing and not getting rich. You’re a rich man or woman just by your feelings inside when your horse wins a race and the excitement swells up in a positive good way. But with all sports, yes horse racing is a sport, “the sport of kings “, there’s always the risk of unforeseen circumstances such as injury or simply not cut out for racing. I’m most proud of MRH for keeping us updated after a horse is retired or sold as brood stock. Some end up in a forever home with responsible people who will nourish and take care of them. You love to see this especially if you love animals like myself. Anyway, I’ll close but I highly recommend this outlet, MRH to give anyone an exciting opportunity to be a small part of a lot of other folks who love the horses and horse racing industry as a whole. By the way, I had a thrill watching my latest horse win on debut just a couple days or so ago. Simply Enchanting was fantastic breaking her maiden in a great race. Thank you MRH. As an added enjoyment and a more direct involvement if you wanna watch your horses run live, check out the offer that is being featured on site. It’s an extra opportunity for horse racing enthusiasts.

Edward Stecher from CA
January 23, 2024

Way to go Simply Enchanting

Edward Stecher from CA
January 23, 2024

Favorite Horse

Simply Enchanting

Favorite Track

Del Mar

Way to go Simply Enchanting

Simply Enchanting is my first race horse that won on debut and I'm so happy and proud of her. She was 3rd favorite at 6/1 and she was ridden perfectly by Fresu and trained the same by D'Amato. I've had micro shares in over 30 MRH and my first horse Carpe Vinum was my favorite until now and I purchased a Simply Enchanting sweat shirt and will wear it proudly. Good luck to other MRH owners and God Bless. v/r Edward Stecher (USAF and Vietnam Vet)

Tom Donovan from California
January 22, 2024

Simply Enchanting

Tom Donovan from California
January 22, 2024

Favorite Horse

I have 13 with my Racehorse

Favorite Track

Del Mar

Simply Enchanting

It was a very exciting day to watch Simply Enchanting win her race and to get my first win with My Racehorse with many more to come.

Joanne Bodenhamer from CA
January 20, 2024

Finally a Racehorse Owner

Joanne Bodenhamer from CA
January 20, 2024

Favorite Track

Santa Anita & Del Mar

Finally a Racehorse Owner

I am so excited for finally be a partial racehorse owner. Over the years I have always watched racing and never dreamed it would be so easy to ever own myself. Thank you myracehorse.com for the opportunity.

Thomas Branconier from California
December 30, 2023

Simply excited with Simply Enchanting

Thomas Branconier from California
December 30, 2023

Favorite Horse

Zenyatta

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

Simply excited with Simply Enchanting

I bought a share of Simply Enchanting for my daughter and you would think I bought her a new car. She is so excited! I forward all the email updates to her and she can't wait for her to run. I applaud MRH for continuously keeping us owners apprised of the status of our horses with the work out updates, videos and all the news regarding our horses. Oh and BTW, I checked my MRH wallet and was surprised what was in there. Not gonna get rich but so cool to see that $$$ earned from Micro Share and Hero Status. Good job M.B. on your success. Seems like only yesterday that you told me, "I have an idea, it's called MyRaceHorse"... Keep up the good work!

Bil Lesshafft from GA
December 19, 2023

Enjoying My Experience

Bil Lesshafft from GA
December 19, 2023

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Gulfstream

Enjoying My Experience

Starting with Storm Shooter and Authentic I have totally enjoyed ownership with MRH. We are hunkered down in Augusta, Georgia and with 4 rescue dogs we don't travel so can never attend races and events in person. Your constant communications keeps updated. Keep up the great work!

1 2 3 78

NOTICES


With regard to communications by MyRacehorse on the Site to gauge interest in a potential Securities offering pursuant to the Regulation A exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act, including opportunities to “reserve” Securities as indications of interest in the potential offering, please note (i) that no money or other consideration is being solicited thereby, and if sent in response, will not be accepted, (ii) no sales will be made or commitments to purchase accepted until the offering statement for the potential offering is qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, (iii) any such offer may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance is given after the qualification date, and (iv) an indication of interest is non-binding and involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

View filing here.


All investors using the Site must acknowledge and accept the high risks associated with investing in the Securities. These risks include holding your investment for periods of months or years with limited or no ability to resell and losing your entire investment; you must have the ability to bear a total loss of your investment without a change in your lifestyle. The Site may contain forward looking statements which are not guaranteed. Potential investors should read all of the investment documents that are provided to them. MyRacehorse is not an investment advisor, broker-dealer or crowdfunding portal and does not engage in any activities requiring any such registration. All investors should make their own determination of whether or not to make any investment, based on their own evaluation and analysis. The Securities are being offered and sold only in jurisdictions where such offers and sales are permitted; it is solely your responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction of residence. You are strongly advised to consult your legal, tax and financial advisors before investing.


Multiple offerings of Securities may be conducted on this Site. Prior to any investment in any Securities, you should review a copy of the current offering circular relating to those Securities included in the corresponding offering statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, by visiting the following url:  My Racehorse CA LLC CIK#: 000174448