Jamie Cruz from Florida
November 7, 2022

Wonderful Winning Ways!

Jamie Cruz from Florida
November 7, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic, Lane Way, Frosted Oats, Hero Status

Favorite Track

Keeneland

Wonderful Winning Ways!

I enjoyed a great day. Two of my horses (Hero Status and Lane Way) won back-to-back races at Santa Anita!!! Yesterday was a also a great day for racing at the Breeders Cup. Now, as great as Flightline is and as fast as he ran, he still was not able to break the Track Record set by our very own Authentic in 2020. :)

MyRacehorse Jamie, congratulations on your wins! What a wonderful exacta, hope you get those winner circle images framed. The Breeders' Cup was awesome, and we are of course proud of Authentic for still holding the track record after such a dominating performance by Flightline!
linda volk from MN
November 2, 2022

highest respect for MRH on claiming back Mo Mischief

linda volk from MN
November 2, 2022

Favorite Horse

Miss Sakamoto; Iron Works

Favorite Track

Keenland; Del Mar

highest respect for MRH on claiming back Mo Mischief

MRH management has my highest respect for claiming back Mo Mischief and giving him a new career. I was not an owner but I'm happy for any horse getting saved from a downward spiral. Hoping to see more of this.

MyRacehorse Linda, thank you for the kind words. Here at MyRacehorse we value our horses above all else, even after they have moved on from our stable, so we were so pleased to be able to help with Mo Mischief's soft landing!
Angela Watkins from New Mexico
November 1, 2022

Love Watching Rosie Alibi Run

Angela Watkins from New Mexico
November 1, 2022

Favorite Horse

Rosie's Alibi

Love Watching Rosie Alibi Run

I'm sorta new to horse racing. So I bought 2 shares of Rosie. It is awesome and yet a little bit nervous watching her run. Run like the wind Rosie.

MyRacehorse Angela, welcome to racehorse ownership! Rosie is a wonderful filly and we are optimistic about her future. Glad you are enjoying the experience!
Ann Carroll from NV
October 30, 2022

Night Combat

Ann Carroll from NV
October 30, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Santa Anita and Del Mar

Night Combat

Sorry to hear about Night Combat, but hopefully she will go on to a good life as a broodmare. I bred and raced Quarter horses and ran at Los Alamitos during the seventies. For every foal there would be great expectations but many do not meet those dreams. But they were all well taken care of and found new professions. Everybody at My Racehorse does a fantastic job of keeping us well informed and up to date on our horses! Bravo.

MyRacehorse Thank you Ann, we are sad that she is being retired but looking forward to her second career. Stay tuned for updates on what is next for her!
BILL Downing from Az
October 29, 2022

Updates on stable

BILL Downing from Az
October 29, 2022

Favorite Horse

All

Favorite Track

All

Updates on stable

I am giving a 3 only for this issue My riends and I have ownership in different horses. The issue is we can't get updates on other horse in the stable. (Chasing Time). I was back and forth on a horse that I didn't buy into. (Classic Cut.) It would be interesting to keep u tabs on the horse to see how he's doing other then workouts and races. Besides that we have great time thinking we are pro handicappers . Most of all as a novice i have a great time following the sport. Thx Bill

MyRacehorse Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are always looking for ways to innovate the MyRacehorse experience, so we appreciate your thoughts.
Alfred Landesman from California
October 16, 2022

What a winning streak.

Alfred Landesman from California
October 16, 2022

Favorite Horse

Going to Vegas

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

What a winning streak.

I have a barn of 9 horses. My last three runners have all won. Duke of Love, Rosie's Alibi and Going to Vegas. Who could ask for more? And now the Breeders Cup, Go Go Going, a win and I will be going to Vegas. Love you guys.

MyRacehorse Alfred, thanks for your kind review and best of luck in the Breeders' Cup! What an amazing experience!
Mark Dell'Olio from FL
October 14, 2022

A fun and reasonably priced hobby

Mark Dell'Olio from FL
October 14, 2022

Favorite Track

Saratoga

A fun and reasonably priced hobby

Overall, MRH does a fantastic job. The horse game is not for the faint of heart, and managing the options of thousands of owners is a job I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. I'm not sure where you could get a better bang for your buck. The ability to compete at the highest level with millionaires and billionaires for a couple hundred bucks or less is a value I will keep buying into.

MyRacehorse Mark, thank you for your kind review! We believe that everyone should have the opportunity to experience the thrill of racehorse ownership, and we are proud to democratize the process! Best of luck to you and your stable!
Katherine Hufstetler from Texas
October 8, 2022

Mo's Back!

Katherine Hufstetler from Texas
October 8, 2022

Favorite Horse

Authentic

Favorite Track

Churchill Downs

Mo's Back!

I’m so excited to hear the latest news about my former racehorse, Mo Mischief and his new career endeavor as a show hunter! In my MRH review from September 9, I mentioned my former career as a hunter/jumper trainer. After watching Mo Mischief finish last in a race in 2021, I told my sister, “I don’t think Mo Mischief wants to run, I think he wants to jump!” After Mo changed ownership and left MRH in a claiming race, I continued to follow his mostly unsuccessful career. And then the update came last week that MRH had claimed him back and retired him from racing. Mo will be in training at a farm in Virginia for his new career as a show hunter. Hats off to all who made this wonderful transition happen, and best of luck to Mo Mischief in the future! I hope we will be getting updates on his progress! How about a new chapter for MRH – MyShowHorse.com? Maybe MRH could team up with top trainers like Bill Schaub. I would buy in!

MyRacehorse Hi Katherine, MyRacehorse is a big advocate of aftercare and we were so excited to help Mo Mischief receive a soft landing after his racing career. It will be great fun watching him transition into the next phase of his life, and we couldn't be more excited for him!
Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

One Fast Dream

Robert Velasquez from WA
October 4, 2022

Favorite Horse

Chasing Time

Favorite Track

Santa Anita

One Fast Dream

What a wonderful name "One Fast Dream." It embodies our hopes and dreams for taking a chance on horse ownership. Of course, we are in it for the fun and experience of being a part of the racing game. Most of all, thank you for allowing us owners to participate in the naming of our horses through the voting. You have shown magnificent leadership and goodwill in how you arranged the entire voting process

MyRacehorse Thank you Robert for the kind words! We are very excited about One Fast Dream and happy that all of his owners embraced the naming contest the way that they did.
Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

Ken Waber from Wa
October 2, 2022

Wondering about Naming

I am so happy that I have an opportunity to be apart of this community. I know that I am one of many owners of I'm a Looker 20 and think we have a great horse. When do you think he'll have his own name?

MyRacehorse Hello Ken, happy to have you! We are very excited about I'm A Looker 20. Stay tuned in his updates, his naming contest will be launching soon, and it will certainly be an exciting one!
1 2 3 65

NOTICES


With regard to communications by MyRacehorse on the Site to gauge interest in a potential Securities offering pursuant to the Regulation A exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act, including opportunities to “reserve” Securities as indications of interest in the potential offering, please note (i) that no money or other consideration is being solicited thereby, and if sent in response, will not be accepted, (ii) no sales will be made or commitments to purchase accepted until the offering statement for the potential offering is qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, (iii) any such offer may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance is given after the qualification date, and (iv) an indication of interest is non-binding and involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

View filing here.


All investors using the Site must acknowledge and accept the high risks associated with investing in the Securities. These risks include holding your investment for periods of months or years with limited or no ability to resell and losing your entire investment; you must have the ability to bear a total loss of your investment without a change in your lifestyle. The Site may contain forward looking statements which are not guaranteed. Potential investors should read all of the investment documents that are provided to them. MyRacehorse is not an investment advisor, broker-dealer or crowdfunding portal and does not engage in any activities requiring any such registration. All investors should make their own determination of whether or not to make any investment, based on their own evaluation and analysis. The Securities are being offered and sold only in jurisdictions where such offers and sales are permitted; it is solely your responsibility to comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction of residence. You are strongly advised to consult your legal, tax and financial advisors before investing.


Multiple offerings of Securities may be conducted on this Site. Prior to any investment in any Securities, you should review a copy of the current offering circular relating to those Securities included in the corresponding offering statement filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, by visiting the following url:  My Racehorse CA LLC CIK#: 000174448